Contest !! The Emojis World By @Akareen

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hi dear steemians

I am very happy to see this beautiful contest in this wonderful community, in this contest we will like to share most beautiful emojis we usually like to use when we write message to our friends or family. before I proceed I will like to invite @bonaventure24, @max-pro and @vudeme123 to join me in this contest.

smiley-2979107_1920.jpgsource

What is the importance of different emojis in your digital life?

Emojis is very important in our digital life because it pass a lot of information to the readers of our post without writing long information, we have different kind of emojis we normally use in our daily activities particularly when we are on social media platform.

As a users, we normally use emojis on whatapp when we chat with our close relative or friends, users will just decide the kind of emojis he or she prefer to use.

According to your observations which emoji is the most popular and widely used emojis?

The most popular use emoji is love ❤, many peoples all over the world use this emoji because it show sign of love and affection. This normally occur when two lover birds exchange some love conversation between themself.

Another emoji that is widely use is heart broken 💔, this normally happen when two lovers are missing each other, this emoji indicate that such person is experiencing heart broken.

This emoji usually use when someone involve in accident or injure themself 🤕.

Lastly, Many peoples use this clap emoji for the job well-done👏.

Tell us about the five emojis that you use the most and also explain their meanings.

smiley-7008780_1920.jpgsource

The five emojis that I usually used most when ever am having interaction with my family and friends include the followings:

• I normally use this emoji🎓 to congratulate my friends on their convocation from the university.

• I usually send this emoji😀 when I am chatting with my friends especially when they say something that's very funny.

• I usually use this emoji 🇳🇬 my country flag whenever am chatting with the foreigner to indicate that am from Nigeria.

• I use this emoji 🤐 to show that I am not in any mood to talk or chat with anyone.

• finally, I use this emoji 😱 for something that is surprise me.

Can you make a complete sentence with the help of different emojis? First write the sentence and then decide it into emojis.

• This morning I play football with my friends and my friend Kareem scores hat-trick ⚽

• Please can I borrow your umbrella their is raining outside ☔.

Conclusion

Emojis is the kind of communication we use to interact with one another, in fact I consider it as an effective communication in which you will not waste most of your time by typing long sentence.

Thanks for visiting blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @akareen Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

 last year 

Ok, I will do that. Thanks for the review

 last year 

You have a very nice entry my friend, indeed emoji are very useful to us while chatting because sometimes instead of typing a long word we will just use emoji instead of it and we understand and love emoji very well

Like me when am smiling 😍 this is the emoji I normally use. 🤣 for any funny thing, 💪for strength and 🙏for prayer.

I wish you good luck.
Again thanks for the invite

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Amiga if their use can save time, but I think it is always good to write when we want to show interest and use them without text if we are somewhat limited in time.

 last year 

Sometime I use them for immediate feedback when I am busy doing something important. Thanks for this wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46