Contest !! My Birthday Party/The Day of My Joy By @Akareen

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hi steemians

I am very happy this morning to participate in this amazing contest which is all about birthday celebration. This contest is one of the best because every members will like to share his or her opinion about their birthday moment. I really appreciate the @cryptoloover for organised this amazing contest in this community. So I will discuss my point below.

InCollage_20221030_134628221~3.jpg

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

I celebrated my birthday every year on the 4th of November, my birthday celebration is a thing of joy because is the celebration when we born to this world. Celebration of birthday is now common everywhere even most peoples in rural area both young and old ones come to the urban area to take pictures in amusement park and post the pictures on their Whatapps status for everybody to see it.

Many peoples who is around you will keep on sending you text messages, gift card and other items once they know that is your birthday period.

Do you celebrate your birthday or not? Tell us the reason.

Birthday celebration is the plus and minus we added to our ages while it also reduce the moment we are going to spend in this life, I do celebrate my birthday low key, because I am a shy person. I could remember when I was in school, when my friends notice that it is my birthday they will pour water to my head all of my body and cloth will sweat from head to toes as if rain beat me.

Sometime, I invite my friends, close family to celebrate with me because is thing of joy and I will also give special thank to God Almighty for witness another year on earth.

Tell us about the best ever gift that you received on your birthday?

IMG_20221016_082011_268~2.jpg

The best ever gift I received is from my little sister she was into catering and decoration design and she used the opportunity to designed this small cake for me. I didn't know she designed it for me I just woke up and saw it beside me on the bed.

I also received a lot of gift from other family members such as mug, birthday frame, fruits etc. The day you received such gifts you will know that peoples have your birthday date on their mind and it will be surprise you when they knock your with bundle of gift.

Tell us about your dream birthday venue. (restaurant or public places etc).

The place I have been dream for to celebrate my birthday is five start hotel, it kind of place where you can enjoy yourself with your family and friends. They have exotic wine that are non alcoholic, Nigeria jollof rice with goat meat is one of a kind we are going to enjoy our self till the day break.

In addition, I will just invite famous Nigeria musician Davido to sing for us because I have dreaming how to meet him for a long period of time.

Conclusion

Birthday celebration is a thing of joy and happiness for every living human being on earth. We keep on celebrating our birthday because is a day our parents born us to this world. I invite @mukka, @tiyum08 and @ebeke to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @akareen Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Noclub
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day. unfortunately you have no #club you have transferred 85 steem and just 29 to vesting so please power up for join the #club.

Invalid Entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55