Contest !! My School Life || My happiest Time was in School life.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit friends Warm gresteems to each everyone on this amazing platform Call steemit, it is a great privilege to have you all alive and healthy, am not here to greet you only but am also here to participate in a contest organized by @cryptoloover in #HotNewsCommunity which says My School Life. I believe that all of you will understand my view, and you are all welcome to my contest and once thanks to @cryptoloover

Write about your school life in some paragraphs.

About my school life , my first academic life was my primary school as of then we are kinds .i first attempted a government school before later round I was bee tresfar to private school ,I was happy when I was tresfar to the school. but there was somethings that pains me letter round

IMG_20230221_153902_2~2.jpg

And those things are, I was bee repit back and aside from that I was totally dol but when I was in the other school I was a little bit preliety but reaching the school I got doll


But with a surprise thing when am about to write my common antrise the now brought my back to my former school and when wrote the common entries the result please me I saw some improve on it, and reaching my secondry school I was able to pick up a little bit and now, am now i am in high institution thank God Almighty

IMG_20230218_085657_2~3.jpg

Was you interested much in school or in extra activities

(Both)

But school is a little bit value school more than any extra activities because education is one of the key to life. Cause after God is education these are the major keys to life for success .so school first before any other activities advice

Screenshot_20230221-030123.png

What did you learn from school life?

I learn many things from school , things like wisdom, brilliant ,smartness, respect and relationship as well .infart I really learn a lot from school we all know that school is place of learning and aquieing knowledge if you will all be with me I will like to say ,after God Is schoold education is the key or a foundation to life

What was your position in the class?

My position when I was in school , it is usually to be differentiated the definitive category of each student learning .my own position in class was not much impress but is motivate me a bit, the position was not among the top three students but among the top six once and because of my hardworking I was once the hard of the class.

Screenshot_20230221-030147.png

Conclusion

A motivation words to everyone here, in life we all need happiness and enjoyment but the only way or the only keys that can happen to left you up is God and God is school. There is know way for you to be successful with following this setting point

I will also appreciate everyone that will participate in my blog to read my contest Thanks and love you all

I specially inviting the person of @simonnwigwe,
@ihorgic and @josepha, to participate in my contest , and to everyone you are highly welcome to my contest also.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @ajegena Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46