contest alert my dream phone

Good day my dear people of steemit I bring you to my post which I will be participating on @abdullahw2 contest titled MY DREAM PHONE

What is the name of your dream phone, it's company and it's model

samsung-4728704_640.jpglink

The name of my dream phone is Samsung Galaxy A15 this phone is part of the Samsung brand a company that is based in China and also the phone is an Android version phone.

Tell us about the specifications and features of your dream phone.

The Samsung Galaxy A15 is one of its kind, it is an Android version phone it comes with a 5000mah battery, 6 to 8 gigabytes of ram and 128 to 256 gigabytes of memory. It also has a side mounted finger print sensor. This phone is cool and has great designs. Also this phone has one of the latest android version which is the android version 13.

Do you already have the phone or are you planning to buy it also when will you buy it.

smartphone-7063771_640.jpglink

Currently I am not planning to buy the phone now because the prices of the phone currently is the market is very high and it is a sure thing which is part of my bucket list and I will surely get the phone by the grace of GOD.

Tell us the price of your dream phone price in steem and in your local currency

The Samsung Galaxy A15 cost about 190000 naira to 220000 thousand naira which is 753.449 steem to 872.963 steem.
So the phone is a bit costly in my area. But with time as I advance further I will surely achieve my goal.

galaxy-s8-2402805_640.jpglink

It will be a dream come true if I get to use this phone because the phone I am currently using is my dad's iPad it is a bit good but it has a low storage space and it takes time to access network but as for the battery it is still doing great despite lasting for two years.

At this point I will like to stop my post here I now invite @joymm, @john247 @chiagoziee and @anthony002 to also take part in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

I pray your dreams come true by you being able to purchase your dream phone.
All the best dear.

 2 days ago 

Greetings it's good to see you are a fan of Samsung Galaxy phones A15 is a good phone which i will also advice people to go for it I pary you will be able to get it good luck 👍.

Samsung is one of the best company ever as far as they produce quality phone with good features

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53