Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round by @afshaan

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings


Hello dear friends what's going on, I am here to participate in the "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4" and the topic is"Music Makes The World Goes Round" so let's start.


20220810_152852_0000.png

Designed on Canva


What Is your best musical instrument/music player? Can you play it...?


IMG_20220810_145101.jpg
Secreenshot from my mobile.


I am a listener, not a performer. I don't know how to play any musical instruments or write songs. Sometimes I feel like I don't belong in this world because I'm not good at anything. But I know that my role is to listen and be patient and try to understand what people are going through. My life's purpose is to help others and I do that by listening to their stories.


According to me Spotify is a great platform for listening to music in the world. It has a huge range of songs, artists, and genres. You can also create your own playlist with your favorite songs or artists, which is a great way to share your music with friends. Spotify is a music streaming service that lets you find and play music from your favorite native and international artists. Spotify is a great way to listen to new music and discover new artists while you are at work or on the go.


Spotify is a music streaming service that offers millions of songs and curated playlists. It is the perfect platform for people who enjoy listening to music but don't want to spend a lot of money on individual songs. Spotify has a free option for people who don't have internet access and offers a free trial for people who want to try it out. Spotify also has a paid subscription option for people who are willing to pay for the service.


Is there an interesting history about your musical instrument/music player?


pexels-danish-saifi-8294215.jpg
Source


Spotify is a music streaming service that offers music from all genres, in different languages. The Spotify was founded in 2006 almost 16 years ago by Daniel Ek and Martin Lorentzon. Spotify is available on desktop, tablet, phone, and smart TV. Spotify also offers a free version of the service with ads. Spotify allows users to listen to music on their own time as well as share playlists with friends and family.
The company has since become one of the largest music streaming services in the world. It is available in over 60 countries, and has over 20 million active users


Why do you like it?


pexels-ivan-samkov-4162583.jpg
Source


Spotify is the best music player that I have ever used. I am able to listen to any song I want, when I want, and where I want. With Spotify you can create a list of your favorite songs and artist. You can also get recommendations for new music. By using Spotify application you can also download audio songs for offline listening. Spotify is the ultimate music lover's dream


Which music can you play with it..?


IMG_20220810_150235.jpg
Secreenshot of my Spotify Secreen


In my daily routines I spend most of my time listening to Spotify and I always listen to a Pakistani singer Nusrat Fateh Ali khan. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan is a world renowned Pakistani singer, songwriter, and musician. He is considered one of the greatest singers of all time and has received several awards and honours. He is considered to be the "Singer of Pakistan" and is known for his Qawwali style singing. His voice is recognized for its distinctive vibrato that produces a hauntingly beautiful sound.


I love listen to Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. I think he is one of the best singers in the world. His voice is so soothing and beautiful that it melts my heart every time I hear him sing. Listening to his songs reminds me of a simpler time in my life. It's hard to believe that he has been gone for over two decades now.


Display your pictures of playing.


IMG-20220810-WA0052.jpg


I'm a huge lover of music I can listen music but I have zero to play any musical instruments I had a wish to play guitar but till now I can't get a chance to play guitar. When ever I see a guitar in any shop or in friend's house I always try to tuch this.


Anyhow, Spotify is easy to play music player and Spotify is a great app for listening to music. Whether you are driving, working out, or doing chores around the house, you can find what you're looking for with Spotify. It's also great for artists who want to make sure their songs get a chance to be heard by more people and not just their friends and family. With an easy-to-use interface, it's easy to find new music and create your own playlists.


If you could make a song for steem what will you call it?



As I told you I'm not a good Musician or even I can't create good songs but for the love of steem let me create few lines for Steem and that is.

Title: I'm Steemian


I'm a steemian on the Steemit platform
I'm a steemian on the Steemit platform,
I am here to share my views and make a difference.
I am a witness on the Steem blockchain,
And I am prepared to take up the fight.
Listen please I am not here to beg for forgiveness,
I'm here to change the world and make it better.
I'm here to change the world.


Dear friends I tried my best to fulfill the requirements of the contest and also I tried my best to explain my best music player spotify so friends in next contest I'll be there so till then take care goodbye have a nice day.


I'm inviting : @ijelady, @okere-blessing and @morgan76



Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
8.5/10
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 10, 2022
O'clock18.04 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote0
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Mast Nazron Se Allah Bachaye, probably one of the famous songs. thank you for sharing your story with us, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

I agree with you, I also use the same application

 2 years ago 

Nice Post bro.
We all good in our own ways and the fact that you can't play music shouldn't bother you. I love Spotify and my favorite play list is on Spotify app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87