Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week #1 | All about my work in managing the wood business - By @afrizalbinalkasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

png_20220718_225003_0000.png Edit using canva

Dear Team Hot news.

On this occasion I want to contribute (Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week #1) on the @hotnews community page with an interesting theme for me to follow. Okay straight to the topic of the contest all about my work.

I currently manage a family-owned wood industry business that has been running for 10 years, my daily task in the woodworking business is as a financial manager as my responsibility in the field is to manage all the needs of workers such as controlling the salary of their work in their respective fields. In addition, I set a strategy in marketing wood to consumers and provide the most convenient service for buyers.

In the last year until this year there were several obstacles that occurred in my wood business, maybe almost all businesses are now complaining, as we can see now that almost the whole world and many businesses are closed from the constraints of the corona virus (covid 19). Every problem occurs;

  • The community's economic sector which experienced a drastic decline from 2019 to 2022 so that it had an impact on the business world in Indonesia which had an impact on employees so that several companies carried out PHK (PHK) especially in Indonesia.

  • The second thing that happens to the woodworking business is that when the rainy season arrives in the 10th or 12th month, it is usually prone to frequent occurrences, why do I say the rainy season has an impact on the timber business? because when the rainy season arrives, the price of wood increases, more precisely the desired item is scarce. Due to the very slippery position of the road, it is difficult for legal miners to do the work, so when it rains it will be difficult for my business to run.


My greatest hope in the future is to achieve two wishes such as:
1. increase my business potential even better, both in marketing to all provinces in Indonesia.
2.Raising dedicated staff to reduce poverty in Indonesia by opening a branch of the wood industry in the future, this may be difficult, but I believe I can do it in the future.

That's all from me in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, I hope you like what I say in accordance with the theme of this contest, in this case I will give a guide to the location of my wood business. Maybe there are steemian friends who want to visit for business asking for prices or want to order another door.


Screenshot_2022-07-19-01-35-34-51_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg

Plus.Codes

What3words

🌍 Google Maps

In the Steemit Engagement Challenge, I also invited my friends to make it more lively and enliven this contest @f2i5 - @akmal1 @aril.hatake.

Regards @afrizalbinalka

cc @pennsif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
7,8/10
Voting CSI[ 11.9 ] ( 0.30 % self, 126 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 19, 2022
O'clock11.45 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Please upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Sukses terus ya dek dengan pekerjaan dan bisnis nya.. semkga mendapat rezeki yang melimpah, tetap semangat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74