The Diary Game Betterlife | 04-June-2024 | Today my little girl ate a banana all by herself

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up at 5:30 in the morning to find it raining heavily. So I prayed Fajr and fell asleep again. I woke up around 7:30 in the morning and made tea. Meanwhile, I see my mother-in-law reciting the Quran. So I let him have tea too. For breakfast there was meat cooked at night. I made Jhola bread. It can be made very quickly with only flour, salt and eggs. I do this sometimes. I like to eat a lot. I made breakfast for everyone. When everyone woke up. After everyone had breakfast, I washed the dishes.

IMG_20240604_152334.jpgIMG_20240604_141940.jpg

Cut the curry for lunch and went to the kitchen to cook. Today I fried dal, pani kumra, and cooked bharta. Then I entered the room and saw that the rooms are still messy. So I cleaned the house and swept it. My son did not go to madrasa today because of rain. I gave him a good bath. Meanwhile my daughter is too busy to sleep. So I gave him a banana. I did all the rest of my work. Then I came and saw that my daughter had eaten half of the banana by herself. I never thought she would eat a banana alone. My girl has grown up. I was surprised to see her. After that I bathed him and had lunch and put her to sleep.

IMG_20240604_142224.jpg

IMG_20240604_141821.jpgIMG_20240604_141807.jpg

After noon everyone finished eating and drinking, then I went to bath. I came and performed Zohar prayer. Then I had lunch. After eating and drinking, I also rested with my daughter. Suddenly the wind started again. Our betel trees were falling. Due to excessive wind, the trees are swaying from side to side. Every time we have a few betel nut trees broken due to stormy rains.

IMG_20240604_152535.jpg

I took my sons and daughters outside after Asr prayer. I told a story. I see everyone playing outside. My son also started playing there. Suddenly a dog followed them. I went and chased the dog away. We have many dogs here. I don't know why dogs do this even when they see baby chickens and little boys and girls. So the kids are very scared.

IMG_20240604_152424.jpg

I did a little mischief with my daughter after performing the Maghrib prayer. Then I put my son to study. I also sat down to read. After reading, I put rice for the night. After cooking, I ate dinner.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67