The Diary Game Betterlife | 01-June-2024 | Today I took my son and daughter to feed vitamin A capsules

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up today and saw that the girl was not by my side. I started looking around. Then I saw him standing by the window. She stood there and watched the nature outside. I woke up and made the bed. Then I brushed my teeth and had breakfast. I did not wake up my son. Because he is not in a hurry to go to madrasa today. So my son woke up a little late. I gave him breakfast by brushing his teeth.

Meanwhile, my sister is saying that vitamin A capsules will be given today. So I took my daughter to take vitamin A capsules. My cousins ​​went with me. Everyone went there and took the medicine one by one. Then there was an old children's park next door. Everyone ran there. All the children went there and started having a lot of fun. My son will never come home from there. So I kept them there for a long time. The children had a lot of fun sitting in the park.

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

Later, while coming from there, I saw that a new ghat had been built in a pond. A very big staircase. My son ran there. He went there and saw that there was no water in the pond. He came down a little and said mom take my picture. I style a little. We all left after taking some pictures of him.

20240601.jpg

When I came home, I saw a dog sitting in front of the house. I know why the chicken is looking at us. There was a little fear that the dog might bite us again. So I did not go near the dog. From a distance, my mother chased the dog away with a stick The dog was not going from there. He left to give a shout. Later we entered the house. As soon as he entered the house, the sky was covered with black clouds. It seemed that a cyclone was brewing. Such wind and rain. It rained here for a long time.

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

My mother and sister were cooking for lunch. I gave my daughter a bath And I also took bath. After that I had lunch. Then I put my daughter to sleep and chatted with my friends. We went to the shop in the afternoon. I went to the store and saw that my elder brother had bought a small rabbit. That rabbit is always in a corner of the shop. Brother said that the rabbit does not defecate anywhere except in that corner.

After that, sitting in the shop, my son ate fuchka. His fuska is his favorite food I almost make it at home. Arrived at the store today. So he came and ate more puffs. After some time I came home. Today I sat waiting for my husband to come to pick us up. Then it started raining again, there was no way to go out in the rain. So my husband did not come.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 last month 

You did a really good job feeding your daughter the capsules and your routine today was great. I enjoyed reading your post.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34