The Diary Game With Betterlife /23 April 2024 normal day

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My diary

Assalamu alaikum how are you all I am fine by the grace of Allah love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart to you today I am here to share with you let's begin.

IMG_20240423_092313_275.jpg

While going to office in the morning, I saw Chilahati Express leaving for Dhaka, while passing by I saw many people crossing with rickshaws, but I didn't take the rickshaw, I waited and then passed the road.

IMG_20240423_074722_439.jpg

The morning train looks very beautiful with the nature Then after going to office I went to work with all my staff, we have to go to buggy shop to work, I went to work with all the team members.

IMG_20240423_092307_721.jpg

A lot of time passed as we worked on the buggy soap, and it was noon, working on the motor We were accompanied by our mistri mahodaya and senior officials

IMG_20240423jpg

Then we took the wheel, we finished the wheel work, we came to the office,After coming home, I had lunch and rested and I did not intend to work in the afternoon. I went to the office in the afternoon and did a lot of work and from the office we came home for lunch.Still believing, I came home and fell asleep Then at night, me and my wife went for a little drive.

IMG_20240423_214033_952.jpg

We went to one of our relative's house, had dinner there and came back home Come home, change your clothes and wash your hands and faceI got ready to sleep, this was my whole day's activities, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, God bless you so far.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50