The Diary Game With Betterlife 18/08/2024 village life

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My diary


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope all are well I am fine by the grace of Allah I am at home in the village village home and city life are very different today I am here to share with you the day I spent in my village let's begin

Picsart_24-08-18_19-34-30-638.jpg
cover photo

I woke up in the morning and took a walk to take my last breath to nature. From Syedpur I brought a blackthorn tree and planted it in my house. I went to the river near my house to see the blackthorn tree.When the krishnachudra tree grows, my house will be filled with the charm of flowers, so I brought this tree from so far away In my backyard, the krishna chuda tree is growing very nicely

IMG_20240818_092928_168.jpg

I had my breakfast and went to see the primary school which is full of childhood memories of my school life I spent my childhood in school playing games with my friends on the school grounds

IMG_20240818_114921_109.jpg

Then I spent some time at school and came home to find mother preparing to cook desi chicken for our lunch.My mother's hand cooking is very delicious so I almost come home to eat my mother's hand cooking

IMG_20240818_131900_365.jpg

Then after waiting for a long time mother's cooking was done then we ate food cooked by mother's hand at noon After eating, I took a rest and then went out for a walk. I saw a little boy throwing a net in the river to catch fish. I remembered my childhood memories.

IMG_20240818_130923_458.jpg

Then I came home and saw that my father had bought Bata fish from the market. Bata fish is very delicious.My father went to the market which is about 10 km from home and bought it

IMG_20240818_181501_361.jpg

I was very happy to see the market then my mother cut these fish fresh and put them in the fridge to cook in the afternoon We have a small goat and in the evening I went to the tree garden near my house to feed the goat.In fact, I went out with the goat remembering my childhood

IMG_20240818_182258_888.jpg

Green grass is a very important food for goats It was evening I came home with the goat and I left the goat in its room and I freshened up, then I asked for dinner, you came, we all had dinner together.I really liked today's food, after the meal my father said to drink and betel nut is a habit

IMG_20240818_202154_275.jpg

Then after eating betel nut, you came to my room, stayed in the room for a while and went out to have tea at the tong shop in the village.In the village there is a lot of chatter in the tong shop, a lot of news is received from them, many people gather together and chat in the shop.

IMG_20240818_210623_575.jpg

After tea was over I went and saw that there was no tea for sale in the shop so I came home and got ready to sleep that was my whole day's activities.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez will tell you how the life of the village is today by commenting

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65