The Diary Game With Betterlife / 13th-March-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My diary
Wednesday
13-3-2024


Assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are well I am fine by the grace of Allah all my love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart today I am here to share with you let's begin

IMG_20240313_125049_269.jpg

Waking up in the morning and rushing to the office, my daily work has not been an exception to this day, but during the month of Ramadan, I went to the office a little late. After going to the office, I went to check the car. Many passengers died in the fire on the Benapole Express in Sape and many families lost their children

IMG_20240313_125034_970.jpg

The condition inside the car is very bad, all the coaches are burnt and alone, many dead bodies were lying in the car, still the smell of dead bodies is coming from the car. A very big tragedy has happened with this Benapole Express.

IMG_20240313_125025_980.jpg

The condition inside the car is so bad that one would be shocked to see it, after seeing the position of the car I came to my shop and joined hands with the seniors to work on the steam crane.

IMG_20240313_084459_390.jpg

It was almost noon while I was working. After noon I finished work and came home. Since it is the month of Ramadan, we are working continuously.I fell asleep after coming home because it is very difficult to work after fasting, but what else to do since I have a job, I have to work. I came home from work with a tired body so much that I slept once in the afternoon. Because I have not cooked anything at home today, my wife has gone to the village because she is a little sick, so I am alone here

IMG_20240313_181954_730.jpg

After giving adhan I finished Iftar and after Iftar I offered namaz after praying I took some rest and left home for a walk at night then it was time for tarabi namaz and went to mosque for tarabi namaz.Today, as I prayed the Tarawi prayer on the third day of Ramadan, after finishing the Tarawi prayer, I went outside and saw a balloon seller selling balloons.

IMG_20240313_194836_904.jpg

Balloons in Night City Selling Distorted Balloons Maybe a man for his family is a burning proof of how much a man does for his family.These people should be respected then I came home I came home after dinner and got ready for sleep because in the morning I have to get up again for sehri this was my daily activities everyone be fine stay healthy till today Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much sir

 2 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66