The Diary Game With Betterlife /06/07/2024 normal

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My diary
Assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are fine I am fine by the grace of Allah all my love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart today I am here to share my day to day with you hope you like it let's begin

Picsart_24-07-06_23-04-52-857.jpg
cover photo

Waking up in the morning and leaving for the office everyday and daily routine was no exception today, went to the office in the morning met everyone and went to boiler shop to boiler shop me and my kato crane to work on.

IMG_20240706_090022_242.jpg

While working there it was almost 11 o'clock we all arrived at wm office after 11 o'clock we had some demands to fulfill.Me and many colleagues with me we all waited to meet sir and finally met sir and told our problems.

IMG_20240706_115154_183.jpg

Then we talked to sir and came home. When I came home, I started cooking. It was raining outside. Then I chopped vegetables and prepared to cook.I have given it to cook rice in the rice cooker while I am cooking curry. It is difficult to cook as a man but if you want to eat you have to cook.

IMG_20240706_125515_977.jpg

I cooked vegetables with fish and when the cooking was done I took bath and took a bath After lunch I left for office again It was almost 5 o'clock when I came home from office and then I went to Panch Mathar Junction to meet one of my brothers and it was raining heavily.

IMG_20240706_184857_935.jpg

I liked the fact that the fruit seller is selling fruit in the rain and the buyer is buying fruit with an umbrella on his head As it was raining heavily I took a rickshaw to the station I had some work to do at the station, some goods were supposed to arrive from the car, I went to the station drenched in rain to hear that.

IMG_20240706_203650_950.jpg

After finishing work at the station, I came home. When I came home, I saw that there was flood water on all sides It was quite nice to see the wet station platform After a long time I saw the wet station at night, I came home with an umbrella in the rain

IMG_20240706_204200_588.jpg

Although I have an umbrella, I almost got wet when I came home After coming home I changed my clothes and prepared for dinner as it was late at night Then I had dinner and prepared my bed and before going to sleep I watched TV for a while and watched the news of the country There have been many floods in Sylhet, Bangladesh. Many houses have been submerged due to floods I finished watching TV and got ready to sleep. This was my day's work. May all be well. May God bless you today.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31