The Diary Game With Betterlife /04/07/2024 normal day

in Hot News Community2 months ago
My diary

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all hope you all are well I am fine by the grace of Allah all my love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart thank you to Allah for giving us another day Let's start today

IMG_20240704_090338_035.jpg

Woke up in the morning and went to office today as usual. After going to office, I directly took my TV to wagon shop and now some cars are sent to shop for checking. I went there and saw some old wheels, Sayedpur, the largest railway factory in Asia I had the opportunity to work in a small post in such a big factory When the wheels were checked I saw the Wagon Soap man busy at work

IMG_20240704_090735_999.jpg

Then I came to the canteen to have tea After tea I came to office and came home for lunch, today as I came home on Thursday I did some home work.Then after finishing lunch I went to sleep because there is no second time office today After waking up I made tea and then drank tea because my body felt very tired

IMG_20240704_191109_185.jpg

After finishing tea, when I went out for a fresh walk, I saw that it was raining outside, so I didn't go out After a while I sat in the room and saw that there are mangoes in the room, the famous Haribhanga mangoes of Rangpur

IMG_20240704_130235_253.jpg

Haribhanga mango famous in Rangpur is loved by people of every region of Bangladesh, this famous mango of Rangpur is famous all over Bangladesh After eating mangoes, I prepared to cook at night, today I cooked dal, potatoes and eggs After cooking I watched some TV, then I prepared to eat rice

IMG_20240704_212637_994.jpg

Different between self-cooked food and hotel food, then I finished eating and preparing for bed This was my daily routine Everyone will be fine and healthy, God bless you until today

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31