The diary Game, Betterlife / 06 March 2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

My diary

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am fine by the grace of Allah I am here to share the moment with you at the village house let's begin

IMG_20240306_192049_499.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went to the market for a walk. In the morning, I saw that Singara was being made in a small shop in the village These singaras are tempting to eat. For ages, these shopkeepers have been making singaras for breakfast.

IMG_20240306_103459_564.jpg

The shop where the singara is the shop of a younger brother I know is a very famous shopkeeper in the village, people come from far and wide to eat the singara at his shop.The materials used to make curd are being burned next to it. The curd here and the very famous Mohanpur are known by two names.

IMG_20240306_103513_929.jpg

The wood is burning in the hot fire, the milk is being heated by that fire and curd will be made from that milk Then I came from the shop and ate two singaras and came home. After coming home, I ate rice at home and took rest At noon my phupee came to me she is very ill and has to go to buy medicine shop shop medicine shop far from our house

IMG_20240306_172014_396.jpg

Then I came to the shop and bought the medicine and took it to my brother-in-law Then I had lunch After lunch I went to sleep After sleeping I went out for a walk in the afternoon After walking it was night There is a hotel near my house From the hotel to my house

IMG_20240306_185100_239.jpg

This restaurant is a home made food. Village restaurant can understand the needs of the people but no. Then I went home after having tea from the restaurant.I came home and had dinner, this was my day's activities, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, God bless you so far

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66