THE DIARY GAME- 3 February 2024 Nice day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

My diary

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I am fine by the grace of Allah you are fine all my love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart today I am here to share with you hope you like it let's start today

IMG_20240203_151729_138.jpg

Waking up in the morning and walking to the office in the golden sunshine, vitamin D enters the body in the sunlight.A different feeling works when the body enters the morning sun The sun is shining brightly this morning

IMG_20240203_075105_300.jpg

After going to the office in the sweet sunshine, I met everyone and understood the work and then left for work I have to climb up to a height of sixty feet to work because the crane is always up I'm always a bit scared when I climb on a crane because I feel scared at such a height that I feel like I'm going to fall. I always have my soul in my hand.

IMG_20240203_152519_966.jpg

There is always risk in mechanical work, we have to work with this risk. After work, I came home for lunch.After coming home, I found it was cooked at home. Today it was cooked at home. After eating and drinking with Dal Dim Dal Dim, I left for office. Today is Saturday, full time office.As I went to the office, I came closer to the office and saw that the office wall was being painted and the printer was doing his work at his own speed

IMG_20240203_164529_824.jpg

The painter uses paint in his hands to show how dangerous the two cars are between the two cars.I stood for a while and looked at his painted art, I enjoyed it so much that I stood there for a long time Then I came home in the afternoon, came home and rested today, my body was not feeling well, so I did not go out But had to go out at night to withdraw some money from ATM card so I went to the plaza at night to withdraw money from ATM card.

IMG_20240203_185049_984.jpg

I went to ATM booth of NCC Islamic Bank Then I took the money from there and came home and got fresh and had dinner This was my whole day's work everyone stay well stay healthy wishing everyone good health and well being till today Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

thank you so much sir

 4 months ago 

thank you so much sir

 4 months ago 

You're welcome, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71