THE DIARY GAME / 24- January - 2024 have a nice day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

My diary

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all, I am also fine by the grace of Allah, today I am here with you today with today hope you like it let's start

IMG_20240124_091621_331.jpg

Fog is thick today, minimum temperature recorded at Syedpur today is 8 degree celsius At this time, many Ruix who came out have to work in the rush of life I woke up in the morning and got ready to go to the office in the fog.

IMG_20240124_074357_635.jpg

Today we have to do a lot of work inside the fog we worked with fire, almost before the work was done we were getting cold then we all prepared to work quickly together to work our sir came to inspect the work after a long time sir came to our site to exchange with everyone We talked to sir and discussed our problems with him. My sir is very sincere He spoke to us very sincerely and assured us to solve the problem. We work on a critical site with many risks,Then we finished work and came home to have lunch

IMG_20240124_121041_892.jpg

I came home and saw that my wife cooked chicken meat for me today, chicken was accompanied by chops I ate a lot of delicious food, after many days good food was cooked in my house After eating I went out for a walk in the afternoon. Every day I like to walk in the afternoon but today I went for a walk like everyday. My brother-in-law used to walk with me but he went home on vacation.

IMG_20240124_153655_862.jpg

While walking, I saw many mobile shops sitting on the railway line, the buyers of these shops are low class people Good quality products are available at very low prices from these mobile shops, so the demand for those shops is high.After the fight, I came home, had dinner and got ready for sleep. This was my daily activities today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless you so far.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50