Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Phone".

INTRODUCTION

Greetings , fellow ladies, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I'm really excited to be part of this amazing contest. Today I will be sharing with you guys about my dream phone. Thanks to @abdullahw2 for organising this wonderful contest, giving us the privilege to share our happiness, it a pleasure sir.

1000041990.jpg

What is the name of your dream phone? Tell us about it's company name and model etc.

1000041987.jpg

The name of my dream phone is Redmi 13c from the Xiaomi phone company.
Long time ago, I was in a quest to get myself a new and suitable phone. I often go online to search for phones that I can buy.

But a day came when one of my cousins visited; she was holding a phone, and the phone was given.

So I went get it and ask her about the phone and how she bought it.
She told me about the phone and how it works. That the Redmi has given her all she needs in using the phone.

I admired the phone and wish to get one for myself. Since that day, what comes to mind is getting myself a brand new Redmi phone.

I worked so hard on Steemit in order to get this phone, and finally I now have my dream phone: Redmi 13c, 6 GB RAM + 128 GB ROM, Android 12.

Brand: Xiaomi
Model: Xiaomi Hyper Os

Tell us about the features and specifications of your dream phone?

Redmi phones have many good features, especially when it comes to cameras. The camera has high quality standards. Having a Redmi phone is equivalent to having Apple phones, I must say, because the camera is so bright.

Another specific thing about Redmi phones is the battery quality; the phone battery is long-lasting, and it charges fast.
Just between 2 hours, your phone is fully charged.

Redmi phones charging points are usually type C, and type C charges phone so fast.

Another feature of Redmi phones is the storage. Xiaomi doesn't produce phones with low storage; the lowest storage phone they have produced is a 64GB ROM.

My own has a 128GB ROM; I now save my photos in my phone comfortably.
The system and Android version are good and in high security.

Do you already have that phone or are you planning to buy it? Also tell us when you will buy it?

1000041986.jpg

Yes, of course, I already have my dream phone. Like I said earlier, finally I got my dream phone through my hard work on Steemit. Since I want to buy this phone, it encourages me to do more on Steemit. I sometimes post two things a day just to get this Redmi phone in one month, and finally I have my dream phone, the Redmi 13c.

I bought the phone from Jumia Company. I ordered the phone on July 10th, and it was shipped from Lagos State that 10th. It was shipped from Lagos State to my state (Anambra) on the 21st of July.

They dropped the phone at Jumia pickup station Awka and contacted me that my product is ready for pickup. I didn't waste time; I went there the following day and collected my product.

When I opened the package, tears of joy ran down from my eyes. I was about to achieve a phone my uncles and aunts couldn't help me to buy. I was just saying so now I have a good phone that I can use and post frequently with any stress or wasting time.

I used the phone for 3 weeks now; the phone has given me all I want from a good phone. I take beautiful pictures and also save them on my phone.

I can now use an app I like and also play games.

Tell us about the price of your dream phone in Steem and in your country's currency.

1000041985.jpg

1000041992.jpg

I bought the Redmi 146,000 naira in my country currency (Nigeria); then in steem currency it is about 600 steem.
I bought the phone from the Jumia company because they sell cheap products, so maybe in another company or market the phone price will be very high and expensive. But nevertheless, Xiaomi phones are expensive, though. Wish it doesn't get higher before my sister gets her own because she wants to buy a Xiaomi phone too.

Thanks for reading .
@adachkwu

I will like invite my friends @ngoenyi @patjewell @event-horizon to participate in this contest .

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: impressive entry dear friend keep shinning 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53