Contest Alert: The best news I have heard in my life

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hello Bloggers! I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to share with you guys the best news i have heared in my life. Let's start without wasting our time.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

I have heared many news in my life but one of them is very interesting. Once i was sitting in a restaurant with my fellows. In those days i was a college student. When i was sitting my father called me through mobile. When i came to home my father asked me; what kind of bike did you like. I didn't trusted on that words. Then my father asked from me again , i replied him that i like Honda 125 bike.
My father told me that i sent 2 lakh rupees in your account and went to showroom and bought a bike. This news was unbelievable for me.
Then i went to showroom with my father and a best friend because i wanted to bought a bike with discussion with both of them.

4396260_2353832.jpg
SOURCE

What did you do after hearing this good news?

I was really surprised on listening this news. Then i went to showroom and bought a bike. That bike was my dream bike. Because majority of college students have a wish to buy a bike Honda 125. I am really a lucky student that my father bought a bike for me. Then i thanked my father and mother for their love. They also loved me as well.

6026996_35859.jpg
SOURCE

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

Waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, this is really a good impressions to see this notification. I become so glad to see this notification.

billboard-with-fake-news.jpg
SOURCE

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year?

Totally! I trust that there will be a lot of uplifting news coming our direction this year. Life is brimming with shocks, and at times the most great things happen when we least meet them. Thus, how about we stay positive and keep our eyes open for all the news that is on the way!

I have invited you to write this contest:
@raobi
@waqarzakaa
@fawadaslam

     ***Thankyou***
Sort:  

Assalamualaikum! That's a very good news. not only your parents but every parent would do everything for their children. But you are really a lucky guy who received a dream bike without underestimating your parents. Best of luck for the new coming news sir.

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear @raoabi. May Allah bless you from his blessings.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 7 months ago 

Thanks alot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44