Contest Alert: How I take pictures for steemit posts

in Hot News Community5 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM DEAR STEEMIANS

I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Pictures for steemit. First of all i thanks to @saintkelvin17 for this beautiful contest. I invite my friends for this contest @crypoloover ,@raoabi and @waqarzakaa. Let's start without wasting our time.

HOW I TAKE PICTURES FOR STEEMIT

OUTLINES:

The name of your phone? Is the camera making you happy or not?

My phone name is Samsung A32. Samsung company mobiles are the best mobiles for pictures after iphone. Because iphone pictures are really amazing and their editing is really fantastic. You can say just looking like a wow! If i talk about my phone, i am satisfied from my phone's camera and other functions. I have no picture of my phone but i took freepik and i uploaded below with his source.

psd-smartphone-s23-ultra-mockup_749792-660.jpg
SOURCE

Explain to us how you normally take pictures for steemit posts.

I take pictures mostly from my own phone samsung A32. Picture are really fantastic. Because my phone result is somehow good. My mobile is new because i bought this phone two months ago at price of 89000 Pkr or 318 $ approximately. So, i take pictures from my mobile. I show you some pictures taken from my mobile and i used these pictures in previous post. I hope you will like result of phone. These pictures are without editing.

Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them.

20240228_111322.jpg

Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our steemit posts.

First of all i tell you that steemit is a platform where we earn money but the most important one is that we should know new thing, new words and more other things. If we add pictures in steemit posts, the post looks very good and beautiful. Pictures makes good impressions. In this way, focus of mods are more on these posts and this is good for us. I hope you like my opinion. Thanks

THANKYOU FOR YOUR READING AND PLEASE REVIEW YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

ofcourse brother samsung mobiles are very good and they can be used conveniently. The camera resul of these mobiles is also so good. Anyhow your post is very beautiful, thanks for sharing such a nice content and wishing you best of luck for contest.

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: I love your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62