"Hot News moderator application"

in Hot News Community7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. Today I'm here to apply for the role of moderator in the Hot News Community community. Since my first day on Steemit platform I have a dream of taking that responsibility. So now I'm glad to see the the Hot News community community has open the applications for the role of moderators in their community. So let's see what happens.


20231212_124823_0000.png

Created by Canva


My Introduction

Friends my name is Abdullah and my user name is @abdullahw2 on this Steemit platform. I belong to a well known city Depalpur Punjab Pakistan. In the last year I have passed my intermediate examination form the Punjab college depalpur and now a days I'm mostly free. I have joined the Steemit platform in November 2021 as some of my friends were already working on that platform. Then they introduced Steemit to me and after few days I signed up and started working on Steemit platform.

Details of position or any responsibility on Steemit

Friends as in the above section I have discussed that I have joined Steemit in November 2021. And since than and maintaining the #club100 successfully. I'm actively working on that amazing platform. During that interval of time I haven't get any opportunity to serve this platform due to less understanding and experience. And now I'm fully aware about the working, role and the duties of a moderator.

More ever two months ago I was selected as the moderator of the newly launched community Steem Talent but due to unknown reasons that community and its team is not active on the platform and I alone is unable to grow that community. But now I'm very excited to get that opportunity.


Screenshot_2023_1204_112147.jpg

Reviewing Posts


Currently I'm an active user and working as moderator in the @steem4bloggers community. I have Taken that charge about two weeks and since than I have got a lot of experience about the duty of a moderator and now I'm fully prepared to get a chance as the moderator of hot News community as well.

The languages which I can read fluently

Friends you can't believe I was one of the most intelligent boy of my school and was the topper of my school. These days my love and interest in the English language have been triggered UpTo a next level and now I can read and speak English fluently. I have a lot of understanding about the English language. More the languages which I can read fluently are given below:

  • English
  • Urdu
  • Punjabi
The stats of my account

Screenshot_2023_1213_192831.jpg

My account stats


Friends in the above picture you can see the stats of my account. The reputation of my account is 68.061 and I have total 2320 in which the 1000 Sp is delegated to the Steem4bloggers community. The voting CSI of my account is about 12.6 as you can in the above picture.

Why I'm interested in joining mod, what can I promise as Long term commitment to the community?

As above I have mentioned that I have a great desire of serving this platform by Taking a responsibility as a moderator of hot News community. More I want share my knowledge with the Steemians by organizing interesting Contests according to the instructions of community admins. More ever I have a great desire of working with some big names of Steemit platform like @fantvwiki Sir, @radjasalman Sir and @heriadi Sir. And by working with them I would have a great opportunity of learning something new with that great Steemian.

Ooh well!! For the long commitment with this community I will delegate about 1000 Sp to thus last to the community. And I assure you that I will increase my delegation as my Sp increase with the passage of time. And I willing with follow all the rules and regulations of this community and the rules of Steemit platform as well.

Conclusion

So friends that was my application for the role moderator in this amazing community. And I hope that I will get a chance to serve that community and the platform by taking that responsibility. I hopefully saying that my dream of becoming a moderator is going to fulfill Inn Sha Allah 🤲. Now it is a time to say goodbye to Everyone especially the moderators and the admins of that community.


Special Mentions

@radjasalman, @heriadi and @fantvwiki


Best Regards @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @radjasalman Sir ☺️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Hello @abdullahw2, your application post is full of enthusiasm and motivation. We don't doubt what you write, it takes confidence to do that. This is good because it reflects a sense of confidence from you, you are quite excited. Thank you for taking part in what we organize, this is a consideration for us. Success to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much Sir for your kind regards 😃

Excelente participación amigo le deseo la mayor de la suerte en su postulación como moderador de la comunidad para que continues con tu aprendizaje en la plataforma suerte

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your kind regards I really appreciate your views 😊

 7 months ago 

Greetings @abdulllahw2.

I must recommend your presentation on becoming a new moderators on hot new community.

Going through your post, it was like we are on a serious conversation about yourself,an l like it so much.l can see that if opportunity is given to you,you will definitely perform well because you have done this wok before with experience.

I'm glad to see that your can actually read about three language and English fluently, this is also important because you must understand what others user post is all about and give a meaningful comment.

Currently, l have not met the required criteria, but am working hard to grow in the platform,l am passionate about sacrificing my time for other, because that is what it means to be an MoD.

I wish you success in this application 💪
Remain blessed.

 7 months ago 

Oohh wow what a pleasure to read your beautiful comment ☺️. Yes keep the great work up and one day you will also get that opportunity 😄
Thank you so much for your precious comment 😊

 7 months ago 

kontes fantvwiki.gif

 7 months ago 

Semoga anda lulus menjadi moderator saudara, prestasi anda di steemit luar biasa

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your kind regards 😊 i really appreciate your valuable words 💝 thanks again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09