Contest!!! Role of parents in our life

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @cryptoloover in the Hot News Community. The topic of this contest is Role of parents in our life. So let's start without any more delay of time.


20230505_111653_0000.png

Canva


What is the importance of parents in our life?

Parents are the greatest blessing in the world, but they are the unchangeable blessing, it is the parents who gave birth to us and made us young. It is the parents who do not spare a minute for our education and training and do everything for us beyond their limits. Parents teach us humanity. They teach the manners of living in the world. We are aware of the vicissitudes of life.

family-retro-cartoon-style-set_1284-19357.webp

Freepik

They try to stay hungry so that their children eat their fill. They sacrifice the peace of the day and the peace of the night for the comfort of their children. Parents have so many favors on their children that if they are theirs day and night They have devoted themselves to service, yet they cannot repay their precious blessings. Therefore, it is important for children to serve their parents and respect them.

What things you like about your parents?

Indeed my parents are the best parents in the world for me. There are many things which I like about my parents. They are with me since the first day of my birth. They always supported me in my bad times. When I was able to study they send me to the Best school of our area. My father worked all the day long for the sake of my bright future and try to build my carrier and character both.

happy-family-cartoon-poster_1284-18148.webp

Freepik

They both fulfilled all my needs of life. My mother made delicious and tasty food for me. They always take care of me and I always felt safe with them. They both teach me the way of living and how to treat others.

What are your religion teachings about parents?

Actually Islam is the best and complete religion in the world. Thanks to Allah Almighty who made me a Muslim. So Islam teach us that always treat our parents nicely and never use bad words in front of them. We should always take care of their comfort and needs when they grow old. It was narrated from Hazrat Ibn Abbas (RA) that the Holy Prophet (PBUH) said that children who behave well towards their parents, whenever they look at their parents with the eyes of mercy, in return for every look, may Allah Almighty grant them Hajj. Write the reward. The Companions said, "Even if you see it 100 times a day, it is the same." He said yes. Allah is very great and He is very pure. Both sustenance and life are increased by treating parents well.

family-members-with-parents-kids-white-background_1308-44443.webp

Freepik

Therefore, payment of parental rights is a guarantee for the family in this world and a guarantee of Paradise in the Hereafter. One of the reasons for the current turmoil in our society is the non-payment of parental rights. May God give you the ability to obey, serve, and respect your parents. (Aammeen).

What do you expect from your children when you become parents?

Actually after after the marriage everyone desire to become parents. But parenthood is not easy for everyone. The obedient children are one of the blessings of Allah Almighty so I pray to Allah Almighty that Grant me obedient children Aammeen.

Besides it i will expect positive things from my children after becoming parent. I want from them to treat me respectfully and nicely at my old age. Actually I respect my parents very much and I never abused them in my life. I always showed my Love towards them and helped my father in his work. I also helped my mother in her daily duties like cleaning and maintaining the house and also cooking. So all these things I expect from my children.

I always want to see my children at a high rank in their both domestic and spiritual life. I want them to see a respectful persons of society and country.

Conclusion

Indeed with out parents we are nothing in this world. Because parents are the source of bringing us in this world. We should always try to pay their rights nicely..So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @esha46 , @rezvan, @thomisin and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Regards @abdullahw2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23