Contest !!! Preparation of Eid ul Fitr by @abdullahw2

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @cryptoloover in the Hot News Community. This contest is about Preparation For Eid Ul Fitr. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230411_154231_0000.png

Pixabay

Tell us about your ongoing fasts in Ramadan?

pexels-photo-2989625.jpeg

Pexels

Today is 20th of Ramadan is over and I am very happy that I have fasted all these 20. I'm very delight that I will complete my remaining fasts which may be 9 or 10 more all depends upon sight of moon. My fasts are going very well and I'm very happy that I'm following my routine which I made from the 1st Ramadan. Getting up on the sahoor time and taking balanced diet which keep me active during the whole day. I'm avoiding such things which are not good for health and which can break my routine.

As Ramadan is a Holy month and in this month the reward of every good deed increase UpTo 70times more. So that is why I'm spending my most of time in the worship of Allah Almighty. I'm reciting Holy Quran 3 to 4 times in a day. And also saying Travih after the Isha prayer. Overall my fasting is going very well right according to my expectations.

How many days are left of Ramadan and what is the expected date of Eid Al Fitar?

As the 20th of Ramadan is over and the only 9or 10 days are left in the Ramadan. I wish that everyone should complete their 30 fasts but it is depends upon the sight of moon and the government. So in Pakistan the expected date of Eid Al Fitar is 22 April 2023.

Have You done your shopping for Eid festival?

pexels-photo-1488463.jpeg

Pexels

I was very conscious about my Eid shopping like last year. Usually I do my Eid shopping almost two weeks before Eid. This is because I take very much time in watching, selecting and then buying things. The Eid is a religious festival that is why it comes after a year. So everyone want to buy things which make them look nicely on the Eid day.

So I visited market a few days ago and bought that things which I need for Eid festival. I have bought some clothes and sandals for me. I have bought 3 dresses because the Eid lasts up for three days. I have bought almost every thing of my need. I have also bought some gifts for my younger brother and sister. Because the Eid festival is very exciting for children. They look very happy on that day. So I wanted to make them happy that's why I have bought some gifts for them. So my Eid shopping is done.

What Are you going to do to make your Eid special?

pexels-photo-9127165.jpeg

Pexels

As Eid is a three days festival. So have planned different for three these three days. I thought that according to this plan I can make my Eid special.

I have decided that the first day of Eid I will spend with my family. As I'm living in a joint family system so all of my uncle's live in a same house. So I will spend some time with their families. This is because before this everyone find time very hardly to sit together. On Eid day everyone will have spare time for Gup Shup and sharing gifts to each other.

The second day of Eid I will spend with my relatives and friends who live away from me. This is because I didn't to meet them since very long. There are my some college friends with whom I didn't not meet after our college end. So this will be a great pleasure for them and for me also when I will meet them. We have a lot of memories in our college life so we will recall these memories together. The time passes and memories remains forever. This type of memories become a source of happiness when we recall them.

There is a marriage ceremony of my cousin on the 3rd day of Eid. So on this day I will attend this ceremony. This marriage ceremony will add more joy to the Eid celebrations. So in this way my Eid will become special for me.

Conclusion

So friends that was my eid shopping, my going Ramadan and my plans for Eid celebrations. I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer , @opera-shoujo and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

The fun of celebrating Eid with the whole family is different. One month of Ramadan is the month of Allah's mercy, salvation and forgiveness. At the end of Ramadan, the joy of Eid spreads among Muslims. Thank you very much and best wishes.

 last year 

Yes in the month of Ramadan we can purify our soul. And can close to Allah Almighty by doing good deeds and fasting. By the way thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

 last year 

Congratulations on completing 20 days of fasting and continuing to follow your routine for the remaining fasts. It's great that you're taking care of your health and avoiding things that could break your routine. It's also very admirable that you're spending most of your time in worship during this holy month, reciting the Quran and attending Travih prayers. Keep up the good work and may Allah Almighty reward you for your efforts.
Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post 😊

 last year 

Buying clothes for your younger siblings is a noble deed, making them happy is your way to welcome Eid al-Fitr,, it's very interesting... God willing, it will be worth the reward in Allah's sight..
Good luck in this contest 🤲

 last year 

Thanks for your precious comment ☺️

 last year 

Dengan senang hati 🤗

 last year 

Eid is a day of happiness and joy for all of us. The preparations for Eid-ul-Fitr are actually two months before the coming of Eid. Because we keep the time of Ramadan month aside for worship. Because if you prepare in advance, many things become easier. Good to know about your preparation. All the best for the competition.

 last year 

Dear @abdullahw2 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71