Contest!!! Benefits of Saving Money

in Hot News Community11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @crytpoloover in the Hot News Community. The topic of this contest is "Benefits Of Saving Money". So let's start.


png_20230825_101031_0000.png

Canva


What do you think about saving money in future?

Friends after the Air, water and food the money is another essential thing to live on the Earth. Because with money we can fulfill all our needs of life and also can spend a wonderful and comfortable life on the Earth. With money we can buy food, clothes and enjoy all the aspects of life. The saving money is also very important for future this is because the life never remain same all the time and ups and downs are the part of everyone's life. Sometimes it happens that Man has a lot of money So he becomes completely oblivious to his future and starts blowing this money in various ventures.


dollars-499481_1280.jpg

Pixabay


He don't think about his future and don't save any money so when difficult time comes in his life And then he suddenly gets into some kind of trouble like contracting a disease that requires a lot of money to get rid of. Then he has no money with which to treat himself because he has blown the money he earns in various activities. Then destruction becomes his destiny. Friends I'm just Wana say that We should save at least enough money for our future that we can easily get rid of future troubles. So saving money for future is very important for everyone.

Do You also save Money? What ways you have adopted to save money?

Actually I'm still depend on my parents because I'm not doing any business or job to earn money. So I'm taking money from my parents to fulfill my needs and they are bearing all my expenses such as study, shopping and buying other things. Actually I am not a spendthrift person and I practice frugality in every matter and try to save money. Whenever I take money from my parents they give me so extra money which I keep in my pocket and doing not any specific thing of saving money.

What are different ways that we used to save money in past?

I think saving money has been an integral part of human nature since the beginning of time but all the humans are not same in nature and we can say that there were some people who used to save money for their upcoming generations but on the other hand there were also some people Who used to spend only wastefully and used to spend money in various activities. In the past the people used different ways to save their money.


money-2724241_1280.jpg

Source


Sometimes they save money to fulfill their big expenses when they need and to keep away from the reach of thieves. They used to keep all their money in a glass or wooden box and they bury it in Land. And then when they needed money they used to take it from there. In the old days lending to each other and then withdrawing the loaned money when needed was a great way to save money. This is because that times there was no any banking system or insurance companies so people used that ways to save their money.

Besides this people also used to save their money by buying any wealthy thing such as Gold because in past the gold was considered as one of the most valuable thing. So people used to buy gold and then sale it when they need money. The people also used to keep their money in their home walls, under the beds, in pillows and inside the jars. So in these ways people save their money in past years.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @faridi1 @meehu and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank You Everyone


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Best of luck my friend.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42