The diary game 15/03/2024Iftar was organized on a particular Friday, we fasted

in Hot News Community2 months ago

20240315_140610.jpg
Today is Friday and Iftar has been arranged in our house.
I got up in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer. After offering the prayer, I quickly returned home because iftar was to be organized in our house, so I went to the vegetable market to buy fruits and other necessities from there. What items can I buy?

So I went to the green market and bought onions, ginger, thum etc.

Then I went to the fruit market from there I bought five kilos of dates and some fruits.
Then I returned from there because it was the day of Friday, so Friday is a day of blessings and virtues. It was the first Friday of Ramadan. Therefore, I had to offer Friday prayers, so I hurried home and prepared for Friday. I started, first of all I took a bath, after taking a bath I changed my clothes, after changing my clothes, I applied perfume and sat down to get ready.
After some time it was time for Friday, so I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.After performing the Friday prayer, I started collecting the necessary items for the Iftar.First of all, I went to the tented shop and got three sheets and washed them well so that we could call for iftar items in it and the barber would not have tension.

After taking the planks from the tented shop, I went to a toll where I arranged the firewood from there I picked up the firewood and brought it to my house.
After fetching firewood I went to Mr. General Store from where I bought all the spices and essentials including ghee spices etc.
After doing all this I cut all the green spices including tomato onion ginger etc.

Then I washed the beef well. After doing all these preparations, I went to the barber's shop so that we could cook the iftar.
After doing all this work, I went home and saw that the guests had started fasting, so I made them sit in a cool place so that they could relax.Then I went to help the barber.

Cooking iftar items.

20240315_140942.jpg

First of all, we people put the pots on the stove and lit a fire with wood under it.After lighting the fire, we put ghee packets in the pans. After opening the ghee packets, we waited for the ghee to get hot. Add all the spices and I went to the house and washed the beef well and brought it here. Then the barber started cooking.

And then I went home together and made new five kilos of sugar sweet water and prepared it.

After that, I looked back and saw that more than half of the work was done.
20240315_140854.jpg

Then we waited for some time. Along with waiting, after some time all the stuff was cooked and ready. After it was ready, I took all the stuff home. After that, I saw that Maghrib Adhan was being sounded, so I went to the mosque to pray.

When I finished praying, I invited all the worshipers in the mosque to my house for Iftar.

When I came back after praying, I saw on the way that a person was planting sugarcane baskets. So I thought that I was going to take these too for breaking the fast.

When I came home with the goods, I started to set the table for Iftar. First of all, I cleaned the ground well with a broom and after that I put clean on it. Clean. After pouring, I placed the jugs of Roohafza water on top of the cleaning cloths.

After putting the jag on the clino, I started placing the plates on the clino.

After some time I was freed from all these tasks and started waiting for iftar and soon it was time for iftar.

20240315_181216.jpg

When it was time to break the fast.

When it was time to break the fast, all my friends and those whom I had invited reached the table, so I started serving the food.I had a good Iftar to all the friends. After breaking the fast, we had a special guest who was coming.And they also reached there at the same time when we were breaking Iftar, so we were very happy to meet them.

20240315_185607.jpgAs soon as he came here, I told all my friends that these friends of mine are leaving Pakistan for Saudi Arabia after a few days with the intention of Umrah. So I appealed to all my friends that this is in their favor. He should pray that Allah accepts his Hajj and Umrah.
Then I made my friend break the fast and spent some time sitting with him.

In such a long time, it was time for Isha, we all prayed together. He should go there and make a special dua for me that Allah may call me for Umrah next year.

With that we both friends went back to the car. I was very tired so I went home and slept.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66