The diary game 02 /03 /2024Special on chicken claws

in Hot News Community3 months ago

😘How are you😘

Source
images (1).jpeg
Early in the morning, I opened my eyes to the sound of birds, I can't describe the scene in front of me in words. The sun was rising from the east. My breath was like a life in a body.The fragrance was as if I had visited paradise.This fragrance makes a person fresher.After waking up in the morning, I made a cacao paste and cleaned my teeth with it.After brushing, my mouth was clean and my breath was cool and I felt refreshed.After that the tubewell was running in front of me, I started bathing with no clothes on, after bathing I changed my clothes.

Breakfast:

After my bath when I was free my begum gave me breakfast first she gave me food the food was aloo parathas made with desi ghee and along with the parathas she gave me hot tea after breakfast I After breakfast I had two glasses of lassi and had fun. After breakfast I went to the fields and did some work and then came back.source
images (2).jpeg

Went to the market

After returning from the fields, I went to the market. I went to the market and I saw very interesting things. I bought a neck from this man, after that I went to the general store where I bought the things I needed. When I left there, I saw chickens' claws, so I bought them for dinner. bought.
20240302_111925.jpg
20240302_112328.jpgI bought the goods from the market and gave them to my Begum. After buying the goods, I started watching TV.After watching TV I felt sleepy and then I started thinking about where I should go to sleep.

A place for peace and quiet:

I went to my animal compound to calm down, I went there and fed the animals. After feeding them I watered them. After watering I took my bed under a thick tree where I enjoyed listening to the cuckoo of the cuckoo and in my heart I started to think that the outsiders are my friends. How will you live your life? Cold winds were blowing and there was the sound of water dripping. Was it a beautiful scene that the wheat crop was swaying and I didn't know when I fell asleep and fell asleep?

Cook food:

20240225_153924.jpgAnd after washing, I heated it and after heating it, I removed the skins from it. After removing the skins, they became clean. After this I took off the toe nails of the chickens.They cleared up after removing the nails.
20240225_153927.jpgNow they were ready to cook. And then I took the pot and cleaned it in which we cook. After cleaning it I put it on the stove. And then I put 100 grams of ghee in the pot and Raised the fire of the stove.And then I put one foot of onions in it. And I cooked it to half an inch. After some time, the onions started to brown. And then I put two spoons of red chilies in it. And then I added ginger. Add thyme and green chilli mixture and cook it for five minutes.And then I put a little water in it. And then I put chicken feet in it and I cooked it again for some time. After that I put two liters of water in it. And then I cooked it. Leave it for an hour so that it cooks well.
When the pawpaws were cooked well, I lifted the plate from the pot, it was smoking, and then I stirred it with a spoon, they were cooked well, and then I took it off the stove.
20240225_182443.jpg

After cooking

And then I started preparing the food. First I cleaned all the dishes and after cleaning, I put these dishes on the table. And soon everyone gathered at the dining table.When everyone gathered together, I started putting food in the plates. And then everyone read Bismillah Sharif and everyone started eating. And everyone ate with pleasure. After eating, everyone called me. Appreciated the food. After eating the food, my children appreciated the food very much and made their mother jealous. And then the children's mother also said that after this, your father will cook the food and give it to you. Everyone started laughing with the talk.
After eating, everyone went for a ten-minute walk. After the walk, everyone went to their rooms.
20240225_195811.jpg

Preparing for bed after eating:

After eating, I went to my room. After I entered the room, I switched on the TV. And then I watched a movie. The name of the chicken was related. The movie was very interesting. While watching the movie, I Popcon and drank the bottle. And then I went to the washroom. After coming back from the washroom, I felt sleepy then I slept.
20240302_160348.jpg
I thank all the people who visited my post and encouraged me by voting for me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64