You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #67- Exclusive Talk With A Steem Representative/ blogger

Greetings my dear friend @ubongudofot for your interest in conducting interviews. I admire your work. It's a great initiative to meet up via video call to successful Steemians and ask them about how they achieve. It seems interesting to me. Sometimes, we can't directly ask so many things from users.

But you have provided a space. Thanks for it. Greetings my dear friend @edgargonzalez , you are a very respectful and dedicated person. And I know you have achieved all by your hard work. It's not possible. And yeah, I strongly agree that consistency is the key to success.

And I remember the day when I contacted you! At the spot, I decided you are the star of Healthy Steem. And it's not the first time that I'm appreciating you hehe. I always appreciate those who work hard. Yeah! There must be fairness on this platform.

Still, there are black sheep. We have to remove them and stop them. Because this astonishing platform demands real and authentic users. Wish you good luck for the new SR journey. I'm damn sure you are fit for this. Just be consistent. And focus on your role.

I like the way in which you attended all the questions. I also appreciate my friend @ubongudofot for conducting a successful interview. And thanks to my dear friend @edgargonzalez for considering me worth enough.

We will make this platform great. We are all united.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear friend for your words, I truly admire you and the trust you had in me from the beginning. Well, in particular, we have to put an end to all those black sheep that are in steemit with the sole intention of harming others I hope your interview will be soon so I can know your opinion on the matter. Greetings and thanks!!

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words, hopefully, you could also be featured soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30