Club5050✓Bread Samahanie Acehnese traditional food 10% Payout for @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always fine and all affairs are made easy.

On this occasion I took part in a contest held by the steem-travelers community, I would like to upload some pictures of food according to the contest held as the title Above I will discuss a food, namely bread which is called samahani bread

IMG_20220413_024457.jpgSamahani bread rp 10 thousand or equivalent to 1.7 steem

Before I discuss about bread making and also the history of the bread, I want to try to explain how the bread tastes and tastes This bread made from wheat is the same as if it is in the general public, but the characteristic or special thing is other than that Apart from that it is so delicious and especially those who like sweet, they certainly can't not love this bread

IMG_20220412_172155.jpg

I myself really like the bread, even in this month of Ramadan, I eat the bread almost every day in our area, only one person sells the bread and even then my friend Actually, the location or sale of this bread is not in my area but in a district or sub-district in Aceh Jaya But with me, I want the production from the factory there and he sells it in our area

The bread with Ani is known for its other ingredients, which are so soft and sweet, it feels on the tongue, especially when eaten with a sip of coffee, it tastes so delicious, starting from the story, Samahani is an area in Aceh Besar is where the bread was first produced, as far as I remember, that's why the bread is called samahani bread

IMG_20220405_182609.jpg

We don't find this bread other than in that city or in the city of Sama Hani, but because my friend has ties between factories, during fasting he manages it in his area or in his village.That's why he can sell or produce and take out the breads that are sold in different places, basically this bread only exists in the city of Samahani

To make it like ordinary bread, if the bread is bread, but if the butter is very different, other than that it is made like a typical village or ancestor made by hand using coconut It's old and cooked until it's stirred into jam as far as I know.

IMG_20220405_182315.jpg

Maybe this is all I can share, hopefully all friends like it. If there is an error, please reprimand so that I can fix it and can also be better at making posts Meanwhile, if there are impressions or mistakes in reviewing bread food with Ani, please comment so that we can all add insight about the characteristics of the bread.

I invite friends @aris123 @afdhal23 @realworld23

Thank to : Steem-Travelers Community Team
Admin @papi.mati
Admin @willeusz
Moderator @ponpase
Community Account @hive-111293

best regards @zullfahmi

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Amigo gracias por compartir tu publicación con nosotros debo admitir que ese pan tradicional se ve muy delicado espojoso y sabroso. 😊 Me encantaria probar un pedazo de ese pan. Se nota que es una delicia.

 2 years ago 

yes you are absolutely right boss, maybe if you can find the bread anywhere, but besides that it is not outside the area other than aceh, because the manufacture is like in ancient times

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest. I wish you success in your entry.

 2 years ago 

thank you love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56