#Club100 || Travel contest XXV edition - Fun day with my friends in country cafe

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

10% benefit to @hive-111293

20220331_220051.jpg
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FXYRiHdCF7g2xHakY93XUkJtqJvhdUNPgNJXevuwk1avAKpXB9fPX2u5NHzQASVbWLsCM9Hq277C.png

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

20-46-25-pembatas.png

Good evening all friends, How are you all friends, I hope you are always in good health, Tonight I want to share photos of my pleasure with my friends hanging out at country coffee before the night of Ramadan fasting.Tonight I sat very busy with my friends who are also steemian,including :



20220331_214504.jpg

Tonight we sit in our usual hangout, we sit here every night at the lido graha hotel, the name of the cafe is "country coffee", before the night of Ramadan fasting so we hang out for a long time here together because tomorrow we will pray tarawih together in our respective areas , but if there is time we will still hang out here after tarawih prayers.

I ordered a lemon tea drink, and some of my other friends ordered expresso coffee, hot tea, cold green tea, cold milk. And the prices vary but the average price is Rp. 10,000 .If we sit indoors there can also be air conditioning in it, while outside there is also a fan, but we are more often outside because it looks more relaxed and comfortable, of course.

And on the right side is a photo of myself I took a selfie using a samsung galaxy a52 cellphone, and the results are of course good even at night, I really like this cellphone camera, especially when the night is still bright.However, I edited it a little so that the light wasn't too bouncing so I reduced the lighting a bit using the lightroom application.

20220331_213546.jpg

And this is also my own selfie but I'm facing sideways, as if someone else is taking a photo of me.And the result is very satisfying for myself, because I see this photo is a little elegant.I purposely wore a hat because my hair was cute, I tied it with a rubber band, because I wanted to lengthen it, but because it was short so when I tied my hair it could only be in the middle of my head so it looked funny, as a result I wore a hat because if I didn't tie it, my hair was messy.I like to hang out here because there are no mosquitoes, so it's more comfortable to drink while talking without itching.

I invite @rahmat31 @muhammadrian14 @magkfirah0908

That's my post today, thank you for visiting my post, see you in my next exciting post.

20220331_224732.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66