Travel contest 6th edition (21 STEEM) || The journey to Gurute Mountain Tourism spreads a comfortable and peaceful atmosphere || #club5050 || By @yusnaidi

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago
10% of the post reward to @hive-111293

Hello all steemit friends?

IMG-20211019-WA0030.jpg

In this contest I will present a very extraordinary post, with the theme of traveling to Mount Gurute, our journey to Mount Gurute is very far, but to get peace and tranquility, we went straight to the tourist spot, the distance we traveled about 3 hours on the way.

When we got there, we immediately parked our vehicle on the side of the road, and headed straight to the cottage where we were comfortable sitting, and also immediately ordered food and drinks, I will now share information with my steemit friends, all of them read my post until it runs out, hopefully useful for all friends.

Enjoy the beauty of nature
So I will show you some pictures of tourist scenery from the top of Mount Gurute, this view is really very beautiful, of course friends want to enjoy the natural beauty as we feel, the atmosphere here is very cool and shady, with big trees, other green plants, and also very large mountain rocks, so the atmosphere feels cool and peaceful.

Island
Not only that the scenery here, we can sit in a hut that has been provided, and also we can see the island, and also the sea which is very beautiful, the island used to have inhabitants, which is called the island, Keluang island, after it happened tsunami 2004 people don't dare to sit on the island anymore, because they are afraid there will be another tsunami, now according to information from my friend the island is used for raising cattle, goats and buffalo.

It's beautiful, isn't it, my friends?

Food
This tourist spot is very famous now, not only beautiful scenery, here also provides a variety of food and drink menus, just very well suited, for us to visit the tourist attractions of Mount Gurute, there are usually very tame animals, what we can photograph with the animal, the animal is usually called in our area is a crack, almost the same as monkeys, monkeys also exist in this mountain.

Very complete, friends?

IMG-20211019-WA0035.jpg

Usually we often go on college holidays, to enjoy the natural beauty that is in Mount Gurute, to relieve our boredom, even we have made college assignments at these tourist attractions, it is very suitable because it is very comfortable our minds are calm, and also easy to think with smart ideas.

I hope @akmal1 and also @jcorner can join this contest.

That's all I can say, thank you very much to all of my steemit friends who have taken the time to visit my post, hopefully it will be useful, and can entertain all of my steemit friends, I wish my friends success always.

Cc: @pennsif @papi.mati @hive-111293 @willeusz

My best regards to the founder of the Steem Steem-Travelers community

@papi.matiadmin
@willeuszadmin
@hive-111293owner
@datychmoderator
@ponpasemoderator

And also to all members of the Steem-Travelers community who I really love.

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"Gurute Peak" offers stunning natural beauty. Although it takes extra effort to get there by passing through a terrible path.

A beautiful spot for taking selfies because we can see the panorama from a height of 300 meters with stunning views of the beauty of the sea.

Thank you for participating in this contest.

this post is plagiarism - free

Thank you very much sir @ponpase 🤗🙏

Views are amazing!

Thank you for sharing. :)

For those who are curious where the place is on the map -- here

You always show great pictures when you travel.
Cool.
#travelers-say

thank you very much sir, you also always pay attention to my posts and read them, I am very happy to get support from you.

#travelers-say

text.gif

🤗🙏

Dear friends, keep up the spirit in your work.

Thank you very much sir🤗👍💪

Wow amazing have a good day.

#travelers-say

Thank you very much for your attention sir, have a nice day too, thank you for supporting me sir, and also always use the tag #travelers-say

text.gif

dont sir please brother.

#travelers-say

ok ready brother 🤗👍

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Hey,

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members. To join #club5050 you have to power-up more than you withdraw in the last 30 days.

Your withdraw: 9 SBD (106.7 STEEM)
Your power-up: 40.4 STEEM

If you want to get a chance for the booming support, please power-up the difference and write the comment under this post with tagging @papi.mati.
Booming support is not guaranteed, but you have a big chance to get it.

Ready sir, I will do it soon, earlier I also did a power up of around 4,001 STEEM. You can check on the link below:
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@yusnaidi/back-to-power-up-account-to-support-club5050-campaign-or-or-my-target-this-month-is-1-000-000-sp-or-or-by-yusnaidi

If you suggest me to power up again. I am ready to do it all my SBD, I will power up all, I am very happy to get your attention,And I will do well this task, to join #club5050.

And also I say thank you very much to Mr. @papi.mati who has encouraged me, and also taught me how to make good posts.🤗🙏

#travelers-say

text.gif

yes, but 4 STEEM is not enough. The withdraws and power-ups have to be at least equal. That means you need to power up a minimum 66.3 STEEM

One of your withdraws was made on 2.10.21 so it will expire in three days. If you don't have 66.3 STEEM, you can power up 30.6 STEEM and get a chance (chance, not guarantee) for booming since Wednesday.

Ready sir, My SBD is only 2.293 I will do power ups all, thank you very much sir for the advice, I really appreciate it, tomorrow morning I will immediately power up sir.🤗🙏👍

#travelers-say

text.gif

2.293 SBD is 27.1 STEEM. You will need 3,5 STEEM more and 3 days of waiting until the old withdraw will expire. Consider buying it on the market (faster option) or participating in the contests and powering up the rewards (slower option)

ready sir, thank you very much sir👍💪🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53