Enjoy the beauty of nature 🌍 || By: @yusnaidi

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu🙏

Hello all friends, how are you everyone, hopefully all friends, always in the protection of Allah SWT. live long, stay healthy, and continue to be successful.

I want to tell you about the natural beauty in Lamno, which is where my friend lives.

86b55a11-8da2-47d0-a195-116aba981433.jpg

In this village my friend's house, the first time I came to this village, it feels good, and my mind is cool.
I am very happy in that village.

3ecbf56d-f475-49ed-962a-aac8fe5121ed.jpg

You can also see how beautiful nature is in Lamno Jaya.

0e917006-08fc-49f8-aa84-a70fef10b4a0.jpg

Its beauty still feels very natural.

200a187d-94ee-4f83-bc77-9e0cf5f6ee80.jpg

Likewise with the beauty of the sea and its beaches.

dcfcb5ed-f9ed-4078-9122-224b2c44aa9c.jpg

It feels like I want to always be there, enjoying the beautiful scenery and fresh air.

This is my short story, about my friend's hometown.

Who is in: lamno
District: Aceh Jaya

I asked for this photo from my friend, the one in the photo with my friend's cellphone too.

And greetings to all friends wherever you are.
By: @yusnaidi

thank you for reading, please give directions if there are shortcomings.

That is my explanation of the natural beauty in my village, thank you for reading my post.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu 🙏

Sort:  

Every scene in the sky was amazing
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photos, all of them, thank you for sharing with the community! :)

 3 years ago 

Wow! Where is this place? It it very beautiful place. Hope your trip was great.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm always inspired by nature and the complexity of certain things. It makes me feel that the creator loves and care for me for giving such beautiful and amazing scene. Thanks for sharing. How about you? How do you see it?
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Hermosas fotografias, me encantaron mucho. Muy linda sobre todo la imagen de la playa. Feliz dia.

#travelers-say

Muy hermosas las fotografías me gustaron todas, pero merece una mención especial la pradera con la montaña al fondo y el cielo nublado, es realmente hermoso.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34