Share your best Travel Family Story 👪. My family trip in contact with nature by: @yahnel

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20211228_114735.jpg
Arriving at the park waiting for my mother to rest

Hello my Traveler friends today I want to participate in the contest proposed by @nainaztengra and I want to share my family trip to Henry Pittier National Park in Venezuela 🇻🇪.

When we were children my mother took us several times to this park, after christmas eve one of my brothers and I wanted to take her for a walk because due to the pandemic of covid 19 and all the restrictions she was at home for a long time, at her 84 years of age the care of her mother was very important.

IMG_20211228_114859.jpg
My brother with my mom

My mom walks with a lot of difficulty due to her spinal problems, so little by little we took her to the river bank where she told us her stories while we enjoyed the water and the younger ones went to the waterfalls.

IMG_20211228_130454.jpg
Enjoying nature's bounties with the family

We spent the whole day there and shared with the family and had a great time. I had not visited that park for many years, I thought it was closed but when we got there it was very well preserved and of course the photos for the memory could not miss my mom enjoyed it, it was a great experience.

IMG_20211228_121909.jpg
Selfies with my niece and daughter at the river

To end this family trip we stopped at a restaurant for dinner, we had quite an appetite, even my mom who hardly wants to eat we were happy when she ate, nothing better than sharing those moments with our family.

IMG_20211228_142846.jpg
Waiting for lunch

get to know a little piece of my country and enjoy this family trip with me, blessings to all.

IMG-20210908-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que bello parque amiga, me encantó verlos disfrutar en compañia de tu madre. Se nota que disfrutaron bastante. Bendiciones para todos ustedes.🙏💕

Es hermosa y sr respira una tranquilidad mi mamá casi no lo recordaba y esa era la finalidad de este viaje que ella disfrutata si felicidad me hace feliz gracias por comentar bendiciones 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

That's such a beautiful gesture from your side to take your Mom for this outing.

Greetings and thank you, it was an honor to participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment with us, but more thanks for taking good care of Mother. I hope she gets better soon.
She gave you her love when you were kids and now she can feel some coming back from you. And your choice of recreational spot was great and full of memories.

#travelers-say

Greetings we must honor our parents to do well thank you for commenting blessings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70