Club100 👍Share your best Travel Family Story & Picture || TRAVERTINES OF PAMUKKALE

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

TRAVERTINES OF PAMUKKALE


I have loved traveling all my life. Before I got married, I had many adventures with my friends. I camped in desolate forests. We tried to climb the mountains that could not be climbed. We have a caravan left on the beach. When we didn't have a tent, we spent the day in the car. I learned a lot of things that I didn't know in these travels.
In this post, I will share with you some of the most beautiful trip I made with my family, which is the subject of the competition. I say my family because I used to travel a lot with my friends. Now that I am married, I continue these travels with my wife. I am lucky because my wife also loves to travel. Also, don't let my friends hear. My travels with my family, that is, my wife, are more beautiful and fun.

Best Travel Family Story.png

Today, I will share with you the Pamukkale travertines that we visited in the last part of our 4000 km trip with my wife last summer.
We live in Turkey. There are many beautiful places to visit in Turkey's Aegean and Mediterranean regions. This summer, we went on a long 20-day trip with our car. We stopped by here on this trip. It was a place we had not seen before.


This is how Pamukkale travertines looked from afar. There are 3 and 4 different depth pools in its lower parts. Museum card is required to enter here. Since we entered more than one museum on this trip, we had this card. Let's continue.

1.jpg

As you can see, the ground is white and there is water flowing from the ground. They say you have to take off your slippers and shoes so people don't slip. We take off our shoes and continue our tour in order not to slip and fall.

2.jpg

The water flowing from above has created small pools and the water in this pool is so hot that it is a very nice feeling. There is a clay-like structure at the bottom of the pools. You can see it in my hand in the picture. This clay dries up after a certain time. When it dries, it forms this white structure.

3.jpg

It is forbidden to enter this area. The view here is beautiful. We can see small pools, one after the other, formed by the flowing water.

5.jpg

There was an incredible sun while visiting this place. Fortunately, we took an umbrella with us. Umbrellas are very good to avoid sunstroke while visiting such places. In addition, our eyes were squinted, as it was all white. Our eyes are almost closed in the photo.

I thought it would be okay to take a photo with my wife in this beautiful place. I asked someone passing by. He took a beautiful picture of us. It stayed as a nice memory with my wife.


10.jpg

After the climb, an ancient pool welcomes us in the upper region. In front of this pool, the statue of the Rooster caught my attention, and I took a photo of it.

The water coming out of the pool here flows towards the lower regions. The water of the pool is so clear that you can swim in it. Many years ago there were people swimming here. An ancient pool looks really beautiful and fascinating.

7.jpg

I went to Pamukkale travertines with my family. With this sharing, you have traveled with us again. I hope I was able to make you happy and show you new places with this trip.

Also the organizer of this competition @nainaztengra thank you.



Explanation;
I made a post on approximately 11.02.2021. It's been exactly 80 days 21 hours 32 minutes waiting for sc01 or sc02 to vote for me. I turn all my gains into power. I fully support Club100. But during this time I try to fill my pool with Contests, trails and booming votes. As seen in the video, it is not easy to fill the pool drop by drop. That's why I'm aiming to fill this pool faster with the support of @steemcurator01 and put a dolphin in it. I am waiting for your support for my quality posts by following me. Thanks.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (3).gif


Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bu güzel yeri bizede gezdirdiğin için teşekkürler.
Umarım @steemcurator01 sesini duyar 🤗

Ben teşekkür ederim. Umarim keyifli bir gezi olmuştur. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post in the Steem-Travelers community!!!

Good review, stay consistent for sharing original posts and the quality level of your posts.

I enjoyed your post!

Reports :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO
  • club status: YES

Have a nice day !

I am happy that you enjoyed my trip. I will continue to be in the Steem travelers community with my quality posts. Thanks.
Have a nice day. 😊

 3 years ago 

You did it great, thank you for sharing your lovely trips with the community!

Hello my friend. I had a car accident about a month ago and stayed away from this community. But now I'm with you again. I will continue our trips from where we left off. Have fun. 👍

 3 years ago 

Oh, I am so sorry, I hope everything is ok now, and you will recover soon! 🤗💙🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

It's such a wonderful place and Turkey has been on my to do list. May be soon. Thank you for sharing your travel story. It is beautiful

There are many beautiful places in Turkey. So I recommend you to take a long time. Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

How does it feel to be by the tap bro :) By the way, it was a nice trip, I've never been, I hope one day we can go to Pamukkale.. Thanks for sharing, you are my favorite in the contest hehe🤗

It's a beautiful feeling. It's a great place, I hope you go. I placed 2nd in the competition, thank you. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43