Club100 👍 An unforgettable day. ||Watching the sunrise from the tent. ⛺︎ ⛱️ || Photo contest

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Watching the sunrise from the tent.


Everyone has an unforgettable day in their life. It is the memories you live that make that day perfect. I also have memories in my life that I can say were perfect. Today I will tell you only one of them. I would also like to thank @hive-111293 for helping me share my perfect day with this competition.

We were approaching the end of our summer vacation. My wife and I love to travel and camp. We do not spend our trips or holidays staying in hotels for days. We have a constantly active holiday understanding. Because this gives us the opportunity to see both time and more places.

After a long drive, we came to this place you see in the photos. I parked the car on the road by the sea. Since the night was dark, I couldn't see much around. Actually, one of our goals was to pitch a tent on the beach and spend the night there. But we didn't put ourselves at risk as it was a very quiet and unfamiliar place. We made a different plan and decided to stay in the car. In the morning, we were going to set up our tent on the beach close to sunrise.

1a.jpg

Before coming here, we were continuing our tour in another province. It took us hours to get from there to here. Since we couldn't set up a tent, we would sleep in the car. But it hasn't been easy. We recline our seats. We tried to sleep through the night. It was the first sleep I ever slept on. Because it's such a beautiful thing to stretch out your feet and sleep, that's what I understood. Of course, we slept on the one hand, sleep on the one hand, and on the other hand, we slept standing up. I got up many times during the night. The window of the car was half open during the night. The sound of waves and the wind of the sea that came to our ears at night filled the interior of the car.

Close to sunrise, the surrounding area lit up a little. Since we were longing to stretch our feet, we took our tent and mats and threw ourselves on the right beach. We were like drunk because we couldn't sleep properly at night. 😊 Since our tent is an automatic tent, it did not take 1 minute to set up.

.

3.jpg

We set up the tent, and I was longing to sleep with my feet up. We were the only ones on the huge beach. I can say it was the best sleep I've ever had in my life. On the one hand, the color of the air, on the other hand, the sound of waves coming from the sea and that beautiful sea breeze. Yes, I had a lot of difficulties at night, but I think I got a lot in return for that difficulty. 😊

After hours of sleep, other sounds began to come from the beach. When we set up the tent, no one was there. I opened the tent door and looked outside. There were people everywhere and they had come to swim. But none of them had any idea what we had experienced that night. We have never disclosed. We spent the whole day on that perfect beach.

1b.jpg

I took a few photos on the way before coming here. It wasn't that hot where I live. Since it was my first time here, the temperature of the air surprised me. The sign reads the air temperature and the humidity of the air. The temperature has risen to 43 degrees. Humidity was 63%. The weather was so hot that we were sweating where we stood. We've only been here for a couple of days. There are permanent residents here. These people really do the hard work.

I shared with you the map of this perfect place I spent on Google maps. This beach is called Boyalık Beach. It is located in İzmir/Çeşme, Turkey. Thousands of tourists come here every year. This is a very nice place. I recommend it to anyone coming here.

To summarize briefly, today was an unforgettable day for me. I had difficulties, but I persevered. In return I got a very good sleep. 😊 We also greet you with our feet coming out from under the tent. In the photo, we even have our feet and our indispensable tube. Of course, we can cook on fire ourselves. But it was better for us to cook with the tube that day.

As I said before, we have many unforgettable moments in our lives. This moment that I shared with you here was unforgettable. I would like to live again. But if possible, it would be more logical to return to that day after setting up the tent in the morning. 😊

I invite you to participate in this beautiful competition. @mercy37 and @myblueworld

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a beautiful and adventurous day. Thanks for inviting me to the contest ☺️

Thanks for reading and liking my post. 😊

oh, be careful with the gas stove so that you don't burn the tent. :) It was a wonderful holiday that its splendor is reflected in the narration. You are my favourite, in the contest 👍

No, don't be afraid, we don't use the gas stove indoors. 😀 Thanks for the support.

Jee hola que experiencia tan inolvidable. Con razón la publicaste con tanto entusiasmo, y la verdad Que da un poco de temor colocar una carpa en un sitio tan solitario. El fresco de la noche , el silen io y la brisa tranquila, no compensaron la incomodidad de dormir en el auto pero si tuvieron su recompensa ya que pudieron dormir unas horas en la carpa

Su relato trasladó mi imaginación hasta ese sitio y pude sentir como se sintieron al despertar dentro de la carpa y sentirse un poco descansado después de la noche en el auto.
Que bueno que sintió que todo valió la pena.

Saludos

#viajeros-dicen

Es muy bonito vivir ese día con la imaginación. Tus comentarios me hacen feliz. Gracias por tu bonito comentario. 😇
Saludos

#viajeros-dicen

It was a beautiful and adventurous day. I hope you will be first. 👍☺️

Yes, it was a day I will never forget. thanks. 😊

 3 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Wow, you really had a good time. that's cool.

Thanks for your nice comment.😊

You are welcome🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43