Unexpected fishing trip on the Dniester River

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG_20210822_141638.jpg

I thought long and hard about what to write about. I decided not to deviate from the topic and tell you about one fishing trip. So, in August last year, I suddenly had the opportunity to go to the Dniester.

How it all started

IMG_20210822_115036.jpg

On Friday I sat at home and did household chores. Brother is calling. He asked what I was doing. Well, I replied that nothing special. Bratukha offered to quickly pack up and move to the passage. He invited me to come visit him. In the morning we planned to go fishing. On the Dniester. In the area of ​​\u200b\u200bthe village of Mayaki (Odessa region).
I got ready in 15 minutes. I managed to catch the electric train. Arrived in Odessa at 23 o'clock with a penny. In the morning we got up at 3 am. We got into the car and went to the river. Drive close. Travel time is no more than 40 minutes.

Trying to find a place to fish

IMG_20210822_182619.jpg

Saturday is the start of the weekend. All places on the Dniester are occupied. Or rather, all promising places where you can drive by car. We rode back and forth for about 40 minutes. We found one place. True, there is a fee. I had to pay 200 hryvnia for a place and 50 hryvnia for parking. The place itself is relatively normal. True, in that place the current carries algae. This makes it difficult to cast the feeder and karpoviki.

Fishing

IMG_20210822_174112.jpg

I have a habit. I immediately, first, throw a carp. There is a special bait and bait. In particular, I use honey flavored makukha. Sometimes I take garlic. I hook peas on hooks. Sometimes I take canned corn.

Then you can unwind and cast the feeder. I did not have time to throw the feeder hook into the water, as a bite followed. Pulled out a decent rudd. A goose followed her. Then another. And finally, I felt the crucian on the hook. On the Dniester it is large. Individuals from 300 grams fall on the hook. Sometimes you can get copies weighing under one kilogram. The largest crucian that I personally caught weighed 760 grams.

IMG_20210822_174123.jpg

We sat until 17:00. Then we packed up and went back to Odessa. To be frank, I really like to rest on the banks of the Dniester. The river is attractive. The fish are biting regularly. It turns out that you won’t leave the Dniester without a catch. If you're lucky, you'll be able to pull out a few corops. They are big here.

Here is such an unexpected vacation I fell in August last year.

IMG_20210822_092051.jpg

The material was created for the Microventure competition, which is organized by the Steem-Travelers community. I invite: @olya-vichenka, @oksana0407 and @jurgan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bought happiness for 1 Renivar by spending only 250 Renivas. The price of true happiness cannot be expressed with Reniva.

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

Great experience. I haven’t had a wonderful time fishing, I should find ways to do it with my kids perhaps.

Yes, vacation is great. If so, I can give some advice =)

Аз, Одеса, перлина біля моря... Любуюся фотографіями, згадую, як їздила в Одесу її зліт поетів! Одесити – люди особливі!
Спасибі за це!

Да, здесь живут особые люди. Закончится война, всё будет хорошо.

 2 years ago 

It was an adventurous and enjoyable day. The fish you catch are also grilled. I love fishing in such places. Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61