My travel experience // 10% to steem travelers

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

20220223_191425_0000.png

Image made using canva

Introduction

Hello fellow travelers it's been a long while, things have been so hectic for me I havent had the time to make post about my travelers so far.
Trust me they have been Alot and I hope you would accept me back into this wonderful community.
During the course of the last 3 months I have been I haven't been so well to be able to make post.
But I promise I would be dropping post about my various travel experience. and I must say you would marvel , this world of ours is very beautiful and unique they are placed you wouldn't believe existed or are even here in this Nigeria.

Steem broder.png

Tour of magic land

Magic land is located in the capital of Nigeria . Magic land is situated at the outskirts of Abuja along murtala Mohammed expressway leading to the airport.
Magic land is a popular tourist destination in Abuja it was established in the year 2006 although the name has been changed several times due to various reasons speaking about names the original name of this park was known as Wonderland and was changed only recently to magicland after renovation took place.

Photos

IMG_20220109_174859.jpg

From the photo above which was taken at the front gate of the park. You can see me standing outside looking good in my face marks due to social distancing and covid 19.



IMG_20220109_174150.jpg

In this second picture I and my little sister where posing for a picture next to a giraffe mannequin.



IMG_20220109_170028.jpg

This picture was taken by me while I was on top one of the rides I don't know if you can see the horror in my eyes but it was really scary.



IMG_20220109_174904.jpg

Photo of I taking my kid sister some nice shots. I am quite the photographer



Steem broder.png

Summary

Magic land is a must visit places when talking about Abuja it has a variety of parks games water slides etc the park also boast of beautiful sceneries and a variety of dishes sadly due to time and covid-19 policies I wasn't able to visit the eatery aspect of the park but I trust that you get the gist now magicland is a must-visit and I encourage all of you to visit magic land someday or any day you find yourself in Abuja the capital of Nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Nice post. At first, going by the name, I though magic practise goes on right there, but I got releave as soon as I read through. Visiting such places especially for someone who just recovered from sickness is actually a beautify exercise and recovery therapy that will help your body, spirit and soul to have something to thank God for. The platform is your home, ypu are welcome back, keep writing to inspire us with quality post, ride on. #travellers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59