club100👍 |What did we do in İstinye Park AVM?| 🏬🐻🚗

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

330E8F51-95C6-499F-B678-EEF782A44663.jpeg

Merhaba sevgili steemit sever dostlarım. Herkes iyidir umarım, çok iyi olun🙏🏽 Güzel bir gün geçirmeniz dileğiyle çalışan arkadaşlarımada kolaylıklar diliyorum.
Beni sorucak olursanız harikayım, burda olmak siz değerli arkadaşlarımla yazdıklarımı paylaşmak gerçekten harika hissetiriyor.

•Hello dear steemit lovers. I hope everyone is well, you are doing very well🙏🏽 I wish my colleagues a good day and success. If you ask me, I'm great, it's a really great feeling to be here to share my writing with my dear friends.

Havalar ısınmaya başladı. Bu benim açımdan harika. Kışları seviyordum fakat artık sevmiyorum. Bu kış çok zorlandım ve çok üşüdüm. Defalarca hasta oldum, iyileşemedimde diyebilirim. Kışın bir an önce bitmesini istiyorum. 2 hafta öncesine kadar İstanbul’da hava durumu yaklaşık iki derece veya üç dereceydi. Şuan on altı derece yirmi derece arası. İş yerimizde ısınmaya başladı. İş yerimizde ısınmak için soba yakıyoruz. Malum hava sıcaklıkları arttıkça sobayıda yakmamaya karar verdik. Umarım hava sıcaklıkları bu şekilde devam eder ve kış mevsimini geride bırakırız.

•The weather is starting to warm up. This is great from my point of view. I used to like winters, but I don't anymore. I've had a hard time this winter and I've been very cold. I've been sick many times, I can say I couldn't get better. I want winter to end as soon as possible. Until 2 weeks ago, it was about two or three degrees in Istanbul. It is currently between sixteen degrees and twenty degrees. It's starting to heat up in our workplace. We use the stove for heating in our workplace. As the known air temperatures increased, we decided not to light the stove. I hope the weather continues like this and we leave the winter season behind.

Güzel bir uyku çektikten sonra uyandım. Elimi yüzümü yıkayıp kendime gelmeyi bekledim. Kendime geldikten sonra ise salona geçtim. Bugün izinli günümdü. İşe gitmedim. Kendime vakit ayırmak bana fazlasıyla iyi gelebilir diye düşündüm. Malum oruçluyuz, ve iftar saatine baya bir süre var. Vakit geçirmek için biraz bilgisayar başına geçtim. Borsalara baktım. Twitterda değerli hocalarımdan gelen tweetlere baktım. Youtubeda bir kaç video izledikten sonra ise gözlerimin fazlasıyla yorulduğunu farkettim. Ve odama çekilip biraz uyuma kararı aldım. Uyandıktan sonra kuzenlerle dışarı çıkma kararı aldık. Bugünki rotamız İstinye Park Avm. Üstümüzü değiştirdik sonra asansöre binip, apartmandan ayrıldık.

•I woke up after a good night's sleep. I waited for myself to wash my hands and face. After I came to myself, I went to the living room. Today was my day off. I did not go to work. I thought it would be very good for me to take time for myself. As you know, we are fasting, and there is a long time before iftar. I went to the computer for a bit to pass the time. I looked at the stock markets. I looked at the tweets from my dear teachers on Twitter. After watching a few videos on Youtube, I realized that my eyes were very tired. And I decided to retreat to my room and get some sleep. After waking up, we decided to go out with the cousins. Our route today is İstinye Park Mall. We changed, then took the elevator and left the apartment.

00E0A3AF-3FEB-42A0-9747-453B5443FFF3.jpeg
picture from inside the car📸🚗

Kuzenlerim geldi ve yola çıktık. Sohbet muhabbet derken, müzik dinlemeye karar verdik. Bizim için harika ve keyifli bir yolculuk oldu diyebilirim. AVM’ye vardıktan sonra arabayı otoparka park ettim. Ve alışveriş merkezine girmek üzere, yola koyulduk.

•My cousins came and we set off. We decided to listen to music while talking. I can say that it was a wonderful and enjoyable journey for us. After arriving at the mall, I parked the car in the parking lot. And we were on our way to enter the mall.

83D40456-0E32-480E-8D05-62F9C968854F.jpeg
Click to reach İstinye Park Mall location;
https://w3w.co/gözetici.kamuflaj.içmek

İstinye Park Avm hakkında siz değerli arkadaşlarımlada bir kaç bilgi vermek istiyorum.
İstinye Park İstanbul’un Sarıyer ilçesinin Pınar mahallesinde yer alan bir alışveriş merkezidir. Maslak’a çok yakındır. 2003’ün hemen başında Ömerler Mimarlık DDG grup tarafından tasarlanmasına ve proje çizimlerinin hazırlanmasına başlanan alışveriş merkezinin inşaatına 2005’in hemen başında başlandı. İstinye Park Avm 270bin m2 inşaat alanı, 87.000 m2 mağaza alanı, 3600 araçlık otopark kapasitesi ve geniş marka yelpazesi.

Toplamda 195 marka.

•I would like to give you some information about İstinye Park Mall with my dear friends. İstinye Park is a shopping center located in the Pınar neighborhood of Sarıyer district of Istanbul. It is very close to Maslak. At the beginning of 2003, Ömerler Architecture DDG group started to design and prepare the project drawings, and the construction of the shopping center started at the beginning of 2005. İstinye Park Mall 270 thousand m2 construction area, 87.000 m2 store area, 3600 car park capacity and wide range of brands. 195 brands in total.

41F47BEA-9D1E-479F-AD32-D35FE33ED697.jpeg
Interior design of the shopping center🏬📸

81FD7A05-4219-4BFF-9CBC-D1C2FEC3BCA9.jpeg
Cafes outside the mall📸

Evet arkadaşlar, öncelikle daha önce gittiğim AVM’ler arasında en iyisiydi diyebilirim. Çok güzel markalar var. Marka takıntım olduğu için bu tarz kaliteli yerleri gezip alışveriş yapmayı seviyorum. Sevdiğim kaliteli markalara örnek vericek olursa nıke,adidas,lufian,guess,gant.

•Yes, friends, first of all, I can say that it was the best among the shopping malls I went to before. There are very good brands. Because I am obsessed with brands, I like to visit such quality places and shop. If we give an example of quality brands that I love, nike, adidas, lufian, guess, gant.

Kuzenlerimle çeşitli mağazaları gezdik. Alışveriş yaptık. Yeni yerler, yeni mağazalar keşfettik. Yaklaşık Avm içinde on bin adım atmış olduk. Bu bizim için oldukça büyük bir başarı. Çok yorulduğumuzu farkedip, dinlenme amaçlı bir kafeye oturduk. Bu kafenin iç dizaynı çok hoşuma gitti. Bende bu anı fotoğraflamak istedim.

•We visited various stores with my cousins. We did shopping. We discovered new places, new stores. We took about ten thousand steps in the Mall. This is quite a success for us. Realizing that we were very tired, we sat in a cafe to rest. I really like the interior design of this cafe. I wanted to photograph this moment too.

7A9D0881-14A9-499B-AA63-99C337EED12B.jpeg
an abandoned teddy bear sitting at the table📸😁

AVM’den çıktıktan sonra alışveriş merkezinin dışındada bir tur attık. Caddeler ve binalar oldukça dekoratifti oldukça hoş görüntüsü vardı. Bir binayı komple oyuncak ayıyla kaplamışlardı. Buda benim çok dikkatimi çekmişti.

•After leaving the mall, we took a tour outside the mall. The streets and buildings were very decorative and had a very pleasant appearance. They had covered a whole building with teddy bears. Buddha had my attention.

60D9DAC7-CA0E-4BA2-A069-7056C6B02FCE.jpeg
a highly decorative building covered with teddy bears🐻

Bir tur daha attıktan sonra yavaş yavaş otoparka inip arabaya bindik. Evlerimize dağılmak üzere yola çıktım. Önce kuzenlerimi kendi evlerine bıraktıktan sonra, bende kendi evime geçtim. Günümüde bu şekilde noktaladım diyebilirim. Benim için harika ve oldukça yorucu bir gündü👏🏽

•After one more lap, we slowly got down to the parking lot and got into the car. I set out to disperse to our homes. First, after leaving my cousins at their own homes, I moved to my own home. I can say that this is how I ended my day. It was a great and quite tiring day for me 👏🏽

Evet arkadaşlar umarım gönderiyi okurken sıkılmamış ve keyifle okumuşsunuzdur. Başka bir gönderide görüşmek üzere. Anlatacaklarım bu kadardı. Yazılanlar ve kullanılmış olan fotoğraflar şahsıma aittir. Bir sonraki postlarda görüşmek üzere diyelim kendinize iyi bakın bol şans diliyorum herkese 🤚🏾

•Yes, friends, I hope you were not bored while reading the post and you enjoyed it. See you in another post. That's all I'm going to tell you. Written and used photos are my own. Let's say see you in the next posts, take care of yourself, I wish everyone good luck.

Steemit macerama #club100 olarak devam etmekteyim. Burda olmayı çok seviyorum, burda olmak bana harika hissetiriyor çevremdeki her insanada şiddetle Steemit platformunu tavsiye ediyorum. Yaklaşık sekiz aydır burdayım, sekiz ay içinde kendimi çok geliştirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Hiç sp çekimi yapmadım, yapmayıda düşünmüyorum. HEP BİRLİKTE GÜÇLENMEYE DEVAM!

•I continue my steemit adventure as #club100. I love being here, it makes me feel great to be here, and I strongly recommend the Steemit platform to every person around me. I've been here for about eight months, I think I've improved a lot in eight months. I've never done a sp shoot, I don't plan to do it either. KEEP GOING STRONG TOGETHER!🖤

•If you have places like this, how would you like to share them with us?

🤚🏾**********VERYCOULDD*********🤚🏾

Used Camera: Iphone 11
Category: İstinye Park Mall 🏬📸
Photographer: @verycouldd

#lifestyle #betterlife #thediarygame #steemexclusive #turkey #club100 #travel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pemandangan kota yang modern, cantik dan elegan

terima kasih🙏🏽

 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

thank you so much it's nice to be in steemit travel🙏🏽

That is a pretty nice mall, the pictures you took are great

Thank you🙏🏽

hello @hive-111293 it's been 4 days since my post was selected high quality, but no votes? could you take a look @willeusz

 2 years ago 

You are in the list for booming support, usually take 3 or 4 days. I will be glad if you can make the Verification process for the new members 😌✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46