Microadventure Contest | My Camping Adventure

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)
My Camping Adventure.

Fotoram.io (30).png

Camping Location

Hello to my nature friends who love camping. First of all, thank you to the #Steem-travelers community for the Microadventure contest.

I think the easiest and most relaxing way to get rid of the tiring hustle and bustle of city life and turn these negative burdens into positive ones is camping. Spending time in nature is one of the best activities for your body. It balances our minds and positively affects our health. The vast forest, the sky, the sounds of birds in your ears, and the rustling of water are naturally relaxing. You can watch the sky on your camping chair or in a corner where you take your mat, watch the fire you light, and read the book you want to read with pleasure. I love camping. Enjoy a nice rest away from the hustle and bustle of the city with the people you love as soon as possible.

I will tell you about my camping adventure. I live in the city of Istanbul. Our campsite is Taşkesti, 230 km away. We loaded our camping equipment into our vehicle and set off with my friend early in the morning. We will meet a friend there and we will make a nice camp for 3 people.

Fotoram.io (31).png

When we arrived at the campsite, we unloaded our small camping equipment such as samovar, barbecue, ax, and rope from the car. First, we set up our camp table. We were hungry on the way as we set off early in the morning. We had our breakfast with small snacks we brought from our house in the fresh air and bird sounds.

Fotoram.io (33).png

After a little chat, we set up our tents. Everyone took their time and rested. Afterward, we took a collective walk in the forest. On the way back, we gathered brushwood to make a fire. We lit our fire to prepare lunch. I cooked melemen for lunch. It is very pleasing to cook it over the fire there. By the way, I make good menemen. 😜

Fotoram.io (34).png

There are not many photos because we wanted to stay away from the phone.😊 We had fun and rested among ourselves until the evening. We roasted our corn on the campfire at night. Afterward, we made Turkish coffee on embers, which was our favorite thing to do. After drinking our coffee well, we went to our tents and slept. I told you about my camping adventure without going into too much detail, I hope you like it. Information: All photos belong to me.

I invite my friends @baycan and @habercitr to this beautiful contest.

Your comments and support are important to me. Take care of yourself see you soon.

Sort:  

Bende kamp yapmayı çok istiyorum ama bir türlü nasip olmadı😊 umarım bizlerde en kısa sürede kamp deneyimi yaşarız.

Bu tarz aktiviteler yapmak gerçekten çok iyi oluyor, telefondan ve internetten uzaklaşıp doğanın tadını çıkarmak sizler içinde iyi olmuştur🙏😊

Yarışma davetin için teşekkür ederim ederim ama maalesef hiç kamp anım yok 🙈

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Vauvvv harika görünüyor fotoğraflar. Doğayı çok seviyorum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71