Photo Contest 10th edition : One photo, One story | 10% to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steem-Travelers!

Welcome to Olanggo Island

FB_IMG_1638371301065.jpg

Freeing myself and welcoming the happiness I deserved that he brought into my life by filling those empty spaces with his tender, love and care.

PSX_20211210_211418.jpg

PSX_20211210_211627.jpg

It was way back 2018 when we travel to "Olanggo island" found in Central Visayas located in Lapu-Lapu, Philippines. I am not into travelling places since I am used in isolating myself within the four corners of our house until he came who enlightens my life and influences me to try and explore new things.

PSX_20211210_211554.jpg

PSX_20211210_211445.jpg

He persuaded me that time to come along with him since they celebrated their brotherhood anniversary and after many persuasions I agree and let myself loose a bit. It was fun and it was the start of me appreciating beautiful places. I did walk around on the white sands and even in crystal clear water this island possess with bare foot just to feel it. Some of them played volleyball and the rest did enjoy the beach and me just having fun with foods, the hotness of sand I felt on my bare foot and the coolness the water felt whenever the waves approach the sand where I am walking. As you've seen in the picture it was low tide thats why I did the walking instead of diving and all in all letting myself loose a bit did a great job in me and I didn't regret one bit yet felt so much joy and happiness of freeing some negativity and opening new things that I can explore and imprint in my memories.

By the way, it was captured by @lealtafaith from my old phone Oppo. And to end this, I am inviting @kyrie1234 and @jes88 to join. Thank you everyone and God bless!

Best regards,
@unstoppable11
My Achievement 1

Sort:  

jello tnx for the invi dear

Hi maam, my pleasure 😊

 2 years ago 

This is such a beautiful photo. Thanks for sharing.

#travelers-say

Thats true, thank you too for appreciating it and for spending your time visiting my post😊

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, que bueno que decidió ir a la playa y disfrustar las maravillas creadas por la naturaleza. Usted se merece muchas cosas lindas...no tengas miedo de salir y conocer. Bonito dia.🌻💕

#travelers-say

Hi friend, thank you for the courage and yes I will. Thank you again and have a nice day too

 2 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you for this review😊

The name of this beach would have been nice if you could add more pictures if you wanted. Thanks for sharing with us the beautiful travel story.
#travelers-say

Thank you for the suggestion and visiting my post😊

Hermosas fotos ... Suerte

Thank you so much for your appreciation😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97