Steem-Trevelers || a treveler lover || I'm #club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG_20211124_231042.jpg

hi steemit and travel lovers!!! Introducing my full name Ulya Rahmi I was born in 1997 which means this year I have turned 24 years old. In 2012-2015 I studied at MAN Lhokseumawe, then continued my education at UIN Ar-Raniry majoring in chemistry education, and now Alhamdulillah I serve at MAN Lhokseumawe, my home school, as a chemistry teacher.

IMG-20211124-WA0010.jpg

my daily life is teaching, sometimes on holidays or weekends me and my friends like to travel with the aim of seeing the greatness of Allah SWT. In my opinion, the benefit of traveling is to refresh ourselves from fatigue that has been a burden, with this we can be kept away from stress. Here are some of the furthest trips I've ever traveled with my family and friends.
Sabang is a small island located at the end of Indonesia which has very beautiful beach and sea views like painting, especially the exotic underwater scenery. A well-maintained ecosystem makes this place a favorite tourist spot for Acehnese now.

IMG_20210517_170737.jpg

IMG20190920163447.jpg

Tapak Tuan, located in the southern part of Aceh, this small town is in the form of a bay beside a beautiful ocean and a mountain full of springs, I went to a very beautiful seven story waterfall. The springs rushing out of the mountain with shady trees make my heart cool and calm, I was only able to climb up to level 3 of the waterfall.

IMG_20211124_230609.jpg

IMG_20211124_230645.jpg

IMG_20211124_230547.jpg

until here my introduction, thank you for reading this post. I will post more exciting and interesting journeys, the end of the word "the real journey is the human journey to become a better human being."

CC :@ponpase @radjasalman @ayijufridar @herimukti @fwinanda @ratnakumbang @firyfaiz @green07 @ernaerningsih thank you for reading.


Best Regards,

@ulyarahmi

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community!

Hello friends, thank you for posting on the Steem-Travelers community page. Steem-Travelers is a community page as well as a free space to share about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

Here are some notes :

  • Posts at least cover all or one of about Travelers, Backpackers, Landscapes, Food Lovers, Nature, Ecology & Lifestyle.

  • Posts must be original and must contain at least 300 words.

  • Photos and all elements in the post must be original images /copyright free.

  • We recommend that you use at least Bahasa or English.

Thank you,

Thank you for sharing your travel story. Good reviews.

Report :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • plagiarism : NO
  • bid bot : NO

Asyikkkk banget uya liburannnya,, yuk kita travelers bareng the buluterss
😁😁😁😁

Yuk Ayuk kak...

 3 years ago 

#travelers-say

the benefit of traveling is to refresh ourselves from fatigue

Having a change in environment is a good way to fight off stress, thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures. They are lovely.

I'm really glad, thanks for reading 😊

 3 years ago 

The pictures have been very beautiful. Your post is also beautiful. All in all awesome.

#Travelers-say

Thank you for support 🙏

 3 years ago 

You have been to such beautiful places being so young and beautiful
I wish you many more adventurous escapades .
#travelers-say

Thank you, I wish.....😊

 3 years ago 

Sudah bisa list destinasi buat liburan bareng cutbulut 🥰🤗

Siap2 liburan bareng cut bulut lover's😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77