You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Travelers application for Communities of the month support program. November 2021

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

This community is one of my favorites community. The community is really doing when it comes to engagement, checking plagiarism in people's post, contest organization and supporting it's members. I wish this community a continuous growth. #travelers-say

Sort:  

Thank you so much! This community is all of us: in the #travelers-say you have proven that your engagement is very high-quality and I cannot imagine Steem-Travelers without you :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for so lovely words. You are very especial for this community, when I am reading your post, I am singing all the time: - udy udy udylicious! 🎶

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahaha you just made me laugh. Thank you for signing with my name. Thanks also for appreciating me in the community.

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome dear ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65