๐Ÿ’• Support #club5050 || Steem-Travelers || I travel to Netrokona to visit a huge pond || @tanvir128 || 10% beneficiaries to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

I'm @tanvir128 from Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
Date:12 December 2021

Hellow lovely Steemians

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well by the grace of God. I am also well. By the grace of God, today I will introduce you to a huge pond in our neighboring district Netrokona. I observed that their method of fish farming is very beautiful.

  • At the beginning, I would like to give you some information about Netrokona...

The original name of Netrokona was Kaliganj. River-centric district Netrokona. There were about 56 small and big rivers inside the district. The river Magra encircles the entire city. Although the history of these rivers has been lost in the whirl of time, the history of introducing the name of the city has remained.

Now let's come to my main story. In fact, I went to the village of Challisha in Netrokona in 2019. This is actually a very beautiful village. One of the largest ponds in the village. The name of the pond is Kali pond. The pond covers an area of โ€‹โ€‹about 1200 km. And so beautifully decorated with flowering trees all around. And then nicely fenced the wire and neatly surrounded the boundary. Looked very nice .

IMG_20201204_114059.jpg

IMG_20201204_113559.jpg

IMG_20210723_140629.jpg

IMG_20201204_113538.jpg

IMG_20201204_111123.jpg

IMG_20201204_111311.jpg

IMG_20201204_113601.jpg

IMG_20201204_141602.jpg

I came to know that there are three types of fish farming in this pond. And I talked to the owner of this pond. At the end gave me a lot of information about the pond. If a person digs a pond, he must take care that the volume is more.

The size of the pond is very large and three types of fish are being cultivated in the pond. One is carp. And a small fish. And a big fish. These fish are actually sold in three ways. A first sells small fish. And then the big fish shots are sold step by step. And they are fed about twice a day. In the morning and in the afternoon.

So I got there at half past nine in the morning. So the first thing I noticed there was two workers in the boat feeding the fish. These are pangas fish. It's time for them to eat. So they came to the edge. To get food and two workers were soaking the food in the boat. And the fish ate the food very nicely. A very nice scene caught my eye .

The owner of the pond said that the fish started growing in the pond by feeding it very fast. And they are benefiting a lot from the dog. I hope you guys like this today my travel is a big pond. And all the information about the fish and their food there, I can tell you something. I'm glad to share it with you. I hope you like it a lot.

All photos captured deviceRedmi note 8 pro
Linksource

Finally, I extend my best wishes and congratulations to all my friends and admin moderators in this community. And I am grateful to everyone for giving me the opportunity to work in such a beautiful community. And I'm honestly working here. And with your love, I will be able to do better in the future. So far today. In the future, I will appear before you with the information that someone has gone somewhere better. Until then, you will be fine. And stay healthy. Follow the hygiene rules.

Cc,

Admin@willeusz500 SP Delegator
ADMIN@papimati8000 SP Delegator
Moderator@ponpase200 SP Delegator

#club5050 My power-up to November date 1/11/21 โ‡จ12/12/21

IMG_20211209_172351.jpg

I always power-up half of my steem, which I gave proof I will definitely be involved with the #club5050 while on this platform and follow all the rules.

Sincerely yours,

@tanvir128

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello. This is such a nice article and it's also great to show the proof of your power up. The story about small rivers that were over there before, is remembering me the Mexican city, it was built in a in place that was a big lake for sure. Regards.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for reading my post and for making such a nice comment.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much honorable moderator for good complement ๐Ÿ’•

#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Excelente informaciรณn sobre el estanque. Muy buenas fotos sobre las personas en plena faena y el estanque. El lugar es hermoso y bien grande.

#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your good comment ma'am๐Ÿ’•

#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Great job! I think your post is really well prepared. The what3world location may be wrong though. Shouldn't it be Challisha?

ย 3 years agoย 

I'm sorry sir, ๐Ÿ™ location was actually wrong this time, I think I was able to correct the location you can check and of course the name of this village is challisha.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

ย 3 years agoย 

Que interesante la crรญa de peces. Y ver cรณmo los alimentan es aรบn mรกs interesante y eso que solo.lo vรญ en vivo, imagina que lo vea en directo.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you Very much my friend. ๐Ÿ’•

#travelers-say

It's a very large pond That I see there ..The number of fishes will definitely increase and the fishes will grow faster if they maintain the way they feed them.
#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

You are right that the pond is really big and their feeding system is growing very fast. Thank you very much for watching my post and reading it well.

#travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Have a wonderful day. The pictures have been quite beautiful. Your trip was a lot of fun.

#Travelers-say

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much my friend for your good comment ๐Ÿ’•

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34