My first presentation, I went to bike travel our notable place is a Chitla.Enjoying the Beautiful place View | 15 % beneficiaries hive-111293 #club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Hi friends how are you all hope all is well i am fine too in your love today i am going to talk about my memorable day in fact i will talk about my travel i like to travel much more .. i went to travel chitla is a significant place for us. I went on a trip to see a very beautiful place Chitla City is a very beautiful place.

IMG_20210906_221019.jpg
Source

Around 7 in the morning I went out with some of my friends and I on a bike and I did not go to Dhaka Nabinagar first and from there I traveled again. Another place called Govinda Nagar.

IMG_20210906_221045.jpg
Source

This is a very beautiful place, a lot of tourists come here to visit, so I took a bike trip with some of my friends to see the place. There are some places that teach us a lot about life.It is said that Dhamrai has a lot of big industrial establishments here. In fact, when you look at these establishments, you don't understand how difficult life is and what life means to travel in the life of a fat person.

IMG_20210906_221148.jpg
Source

This is the airport. This is located in Dhaka, Bangladesh. In fact, from this airport we can go to all places in the country and abroad and a lot of goods come here and foreign use takes place here and these places are very beautiful to look at and a place.

IMG_20210723_140437.jpg
Source

IMG_20210723_140412.jpg
Source
There is a railway station 50 km from Dhaka. This railway station was abandoned by the British in 981 and we went to an impossibly beautiful place and there were some remarkable beautiful moments.

IMG_20211020_232309.jpg
Source

IMG_20210912_084701.jpg
Source
And a picture I took with my bike when I was heading towards the area and I captured my camera and it's easy to chill and this town is actually a lot of old things here that we can see some of the moments of the past.
IMG_20210906_221116.jpg
Source
It's nice to see the city at night, and when I was on my bike, it was night time in the city, so I took a picture and shared it with you. I hope everyone likes it.

  • Many thanks to everyone for reading my post and for encouraging me that I honestly want to work in the community.

All photos captured by me device, Redmi note 8pro.
And Location ishere

No more today but in the future we will present something better to us. Until then, everyone will be fine.

images (3).png



pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Sincerely yours,

@tanvir128

Sort:  

Welcome, my dear friend! I'm very glad you have joined our community and presented yourself in such a nice way.

In fact, when you look at these establishments, you don't understand how difficult life is and what life means to travel in the life of a fat person.

I don't understand that sentence. Why in your opinion traveling is more difficult for people with obesity? :)

I do adore the photos of the railway and yours on the motorbike. Have to admit, that I don't know how to ride, but to learn it is one of my life goals.

PS: please, don't ride and make pictures at the same time. We want to have you alive so you could continue writing posts here :D

This post is plagiarism free


If you didn't hear about it yet, I'd like to interest you in club5050 program - joining it triples the chance for the upvote in our community and gives you additional chance for the support directly from Steemcurator.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir Admin for welcoming me to your community, and I will definitely work honestly to give you your comments and give me a good directional feedback my respect and love for you endless.❣️

 3 years ago 

Very nice post. thank you for joining the community! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much honorable Admin ❣️

morning bike rides ftw! i miss them so much specially with friends #travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining the Streem-Travelers community, I want to invite you to make the Verification process for the new members is very easy, have a nice day! :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sir honorable Admin for giving me a chance in your community, and I will continue to work honestly inshallah I hope so, thank you so much for supporting me.🙏❣️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much friend. ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43