#CLUB5050 💕 Steem Travelers - Contest Photo The Water "St. Martin Island"| 10% Payment to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

How are you all? I hope you are all well and healthy. I will discuss the contest with you today. I hope you will be with me and watch.

I am very happy that today, I am participating in this great photo contest with water for the first time. I hope you enjoy it....

Today I will discuss with you about a beautiful island that I have visited. I hope you will like it a lot.

St. Martin

Information link
St. Martin is the only coral island in Bangladesh. It is located in the southernmost part of the mainland of Bangladesh. Saint Martins Island is a small island of 16 sq km, 120 km from the district town of Cox's Bazar. In the local language, St. Martin is also called Coconut Ginger. The island is one of the most beautiful tourist destinations in Bangladesh. Combined with the endless blue sky and the blue water of the sea, the rows and rows of coconut trees make this island unique, which attracts the people who are thirsty for travel.

  • Way to go to St. Martin

Most ships to St. Martin leave Teknaf. So if you want to go to St. Martin, it is convenient to go to Teknaf in Cox's Bazar district. St. Martin can be reached from Teknaf by ship or trawler. If you want to go from Dhaka, it is convenient to go directly to Teknaf by bus and from there to St. Martin by ship / trawler. If you are planning to travel to Cox's Bazar, you can travel from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar and then from Teknaf to St. Martin. Or you can take the MV Karnafuli Express ship directly from Cox's Bazar to St. Martin.

IMG_20211204_153729.jpg

received_557687345494983.jpeg

IMG_1638552213962.jpg

IMG_1638552234489.jpg

IMG_20211204_133741.jpg

IMG_1638552251141.jpg

The island is a popular tourist destination. During the tourist season, 5 launches come and go from the mainland of Bangladesh every day. There are currently several good residential hotels on St. Martin's Island. There is a government post bungalow. The law and order situation in St. Martin's Island is good.

The main occupation of the residents here is fishing. Tourists and hoteliers mainly buy fish from them. Small fish are spread on the floor, pitkala fish is spread on the sand and large fish are spread on the stomach and dried on the scaffolding. In addition, many islanders trade in fish, coconuts, pejala and oysters. Also some people make a living through shops. Small children sell algae collected from the island to tourists. Lots of coconuts and dabs are sold all over St. Martin's Island. Bengali-speaking Rohingyas from Arakan, Myanmar are often seen in the island region.

There is no such thing as a natural forest on the island except Keora forest. However, on the south side of the island there is a lot of Keora bushes. There are some mangrove trees on the south side. Other plants include Keya, Shawra, Sagaralata, Bain, Coconut tree etc.

So I feel very good to be able to participate in the photo of the water theme competition. Many thanks to the Steamian friends who read my writing. Good luck to all of you and all of you will pray for me, so that I can write more in this great community.

Cc,

Admin@willeusz500 SP Delegator
ADMIN@papimati7000 SP Delegator
Moderator@ponpase200 SP Delegator

#club5050 My power-up to November date 1/11/21 ⇨4/12/21

IMG_20211204_163416.jpg

I always power-up half of my steem, which I gave proof I will definitely be involved with the #club5050 while on this platform and follow all the rules.

Sincerely yours,

@tanvir128

Sort:  

An outstanding waterfalls I see out there. I can see you have the potential to be a good photographer because your pictures are exceptional.

Thanks for sharing
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment my friend. Love is endless ❣️

#travelers-say

 3 years ago (edited)

Sure

If i may advice the tag is to used on post that has the @hive-111293 comment section.
I stand to be corrected though.

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, I like your post very much, and the pictures are beautiful and original. I found one small mistake that you can fix. If you are using the information in your post that belongs to some page or somebody else you need to Quoting and citing correctly on Steemit. This link will give you all the information that you need about quoting and citing properly. tag me in the comments when you make the corrections, then I will finish my curation report, If you have any doubts I will be here for you. Greetings! :)



Now my report @tanvir128:

#plagiarism-free:Yes
#bot-free:Yes
#club5050:Yes
#steemexclusive:Yes
Virified user:Yes


obraz.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Honorable admin @willeusz please curation my post i think all is okay...😔🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

@willeusz I will make a mistake in the post, I will do it in a new way....😞😞

 3 years ago 

No, don't worry, give 15 minutes and I will help you. You don't need to delete it

 3 years ago 

Okay 😔🙏😞

 3 years ago 

Done! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for pointing me out my mistake. And to give it a chance to be corrected. I am grateful to you. Love is endless my friend...🥰💕❣️🙏

 3 years ago 

Be careful with quoting and citing dear friend! ❣️🙏

If you want to do it you can use this simbol > before the quoting and later de name of the original author. Example:

Thank you so much for pointing me out my mistake. And to give it a chance to be corrected. I am grateful to you. Love is endless my friend...🥰💕❣️🙏
@tanvir128

 3 years ago 

Remember, my friend, I will be careful about this from now on.

 3 years ago 

Why do people buy algae if I may ask does it have any use?
I always thought it was a nusiance
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Algae are, of course, used as food for fish, and as food for cattle. That's why people buy. I hope u understand my friend 😇❣️

#travelers-say

Hi, @tanvir128,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir❣️

 3 years ago 

You have received a catch up vote for achievement 3.

 3 years ago 

You have received a catch up vote for achievement 3.

You really enjoyed reading our Bangladeshi St. Martin travel story. I want to go to St. Martin. Never went. Thank you for sharing with us a beautiful travel story.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

I really like that you read my post. And I really like your nice opinion. Thank you very much. Good luck to you my friend.

#travelers_say

thank you so much too.
#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Always pleasure ❣️

#travelers_say

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo. Espero se encuentre bien. La Isla san Martin es preciosa. Sus fotos parecen unas pinturas porque son exquisitas. Quedé encantada con la cascada y el barco. Gracias por compartir en la comunidad.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación y me encanta saber que te gusta. Muchas gracias y mucha suerte.😇🤗❤️

#travelers-say

I really like reading your posts. I feel like I'm going on a journey with you. the scenery is also very beautiful.. I feel like I want to fly to enjoy the day there. I've never been out of the country, let alone to Bangladesh. Of course you are very lucky to be able to enjoy the beautiful scenery.

#travelers-say

 3 years ago 

I really like you reading my post. And thank you very much. And of course I invite you to come to my country and enjoy...❣️😇🙏

#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45