My friend and I's trip to the cold city of Central Aceh Bener Meriah #club5050

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

IMG-20211125-WA0003.jpg

Good afternoon all steemit friends, wherever friends are, hopefully friends are always in good health, greetings from me to all travel lovers friends, come back with me @taillah this time I want to share the moments of my trip to one of the tourist attractions in the cold city of Bener Meriah.
My trip this time was with my friend and this time we chose a trip to the cold city because in the Bener Meriah area there are many tourist attractions.
In addition, the Bener Meriah area is one of the areas that has cold air temperatures, this area is located in the Bener Meriah sub-district, South Aceh Regency.

IMG-20211125-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0004.jpg

And when we got there we went straight to the park in the city, it was really lively and like the photo you can see above and I immediately ignored the photo in the park.
After a few minutes we were there we decided to go to one of the rivers in the city of Bener Meriah, and this river has very clean water and in this area the air is very cold.
This river is located at the foot of the mountain and in this river area has a small bridge, and this bridge is made for crossing people, and this bridge is made of wood in the forest in the Bener Meriah river friend area.
And I went straight to the river bank to wash my face and this river water is very kind and cold and very good for us to wash our face.

IMG-20211125-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0008.jpg

And in the afternoon I decided to take an afternoon walk in the cold city area and this time I borrowed my friend's bicycle to enjoy the beauty of the afternoon in a cold city, and cycling is one of my hobbies because cycling is very good for our bodies, and I also enjoy the natural beauty in the city. cold city while cycling.

IMG-20211125-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0001.jpg

Thus the post about my trip this time to one of the tourist attractions in the cold city is really lively, and I hope friends like my travel post this time, and I will share my trip in my next post.

And thanks from me I for:
Cc: @pennsif @papi.mati @willeusz @hive-111293 @datych @ponpase

And I invite 3 of my friends to join here:
@zubir-steem, @rozi-pasee, @prob

IMG_20211114_161800.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

OMG!!! I was scared for you while climbing the fragile bridge, I hope the river is not too deep and people don't easily fall down from the bridge? Thank you for sharing your trip.

This river is not too deep my friend

 3 years ago 

Alright. That's good then.

This bridge is made of wood but not strong enough to accommodate many people.

 3 years ago 

That means one at a time. It's ok then, so far the water is not deep, that means it's a bit safe.

yes safe

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56