#Club75 || "Visiting Tana Toraja"

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the #Steem-Travelers community !!



IMG_20220206_034430.jpg

The story of this traveling experience begins with a free vacation. I don't know what the wind was until my parents gave me a long permit along with pocket money for traveling. Yep! My parents have provided for my vacation from plane tickets, hotels to transportation. Without thinking, I accepted the offer of a free vacation in May 2020. There are still 2 days left to get ready, and even then after my parents gave me money for the holidays.

IMG_20220206_034420.jpg

I want to go to Toraja. The tale of “live in the same house with a corpse” made me very curious about this city.

IMG_20220206_034547.jpg

Oh yes, Tana Toraja and North Toraja are two different cities. Previously, these two cities were under the administrative auspices of Tana Toraja. North Toraja Regency was formed based on Law Number 28 of 2008 which contains the division of Tana Toraja Regency.

IMG_20220206_034536.jpg

Just imagine this city has coffee that has been recognized by the world. Toraja Sapan Coffee. Produced from the Sapan Mountains of North Toraja. This coffee aroma then brought me to a small coffee shop with red doors. Jack Koffie. The building is tiny but the atmosphere inside is very pleasant. No air conditioning. Only the fan and the aroma of coffee trapped in the room.

IMG_20220206_034347.jpg

Unfortunately the story in Toraja about “we” ended just like that. I'm still lost in the beauty of this city. Until I arrived at Landorundun Village. The village that is said to be the residence of Princess Landorundun. A beautiful princess with long hair like Rapunzel.

IMG_20220206_034456.jpg

IMG_20220206_034520.jpg

So are you ready to travel during the new normal? Shhh, North Toraja has just inaugurated its new airport. Don't forget to always obey health protocols. Hopefully this writing about traveling experiences from baper to finally being able to travel to various tourist destinations in Toraja can inspire you.



Thank you very much moderator @willeusz ADMIN | 500 SP Delegator @papi.mati ADMIN | 7000 SP delegation @udyliciouz MOD

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club75
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo!! Que hermosa es Tana Toraja, me encantó muchísimo el lugar parece un lugar de cuentos. Eres muy afortunado en haberlo visitado y disfrutado de un rico y aromático café. Te felicito.
Feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71