Club75 || My Visit To Makkah || BY@suboohi

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago


IMG-20220211-WA0007.jpg

PhotoEditor_202221194259562.jpg


It was 5th june 2018 and I was traveling to the place where every Muslim wants to visit, it our holy place KHABA TULLAH for performing Umrah . I was with my husband and my mother in law in holy month of Ramadan. We traveled during fasting, our flight was connected so it was a tired day (traveling during fasting).


When we reached jeddah there were a lot of people at arriving area and waiting for entry through verification. It took more 4hrs to enter the jeddah. In the month of Ramadan and Hajj more than 3 millions Muslims visited makkah for performing Umrah and hajj.


After that our reserved coaster (arranged by traveling agent) took us to makkah in 1.5hrs. We were very tired and wanted to rest for some time as we were in state traveling since 12 hours almost but we were in ehram and had to perform umra so we just stayed 15 to 20min at hotel room then went to masjid ul haram for umra.


When we reached to holy masjid ul haram it's aftar time and we did our meal that was distributed in masjid for all. After maghrib prayers we entered to the masjid ul haram and saw the beautiful house of Allah. At that times feeling cannot be described in words, my tears came out from eyes, I was feeling much blessed that my Allah brought me to his house once again after a long time period of 8years. The satisfaction that I felt undesirable for any Muslims.


IMG-20220211-WA0009.jpg


IMG-20220211-WA0005.jpg


IMG-20220211-WA0008.jpg


We started our umrah after watching the holy kaba tullah for 15 to 20min. My heart and soul were filled with peace and satisfaction that I never found before. We performed umrah mean while offered sallah and travih and then sat in mataaf to watch kaba tullah.

I thought the time stopped and I stucked in that Era. The exertion due to traveling in fasting and than struggling to perform Umar in over crowded was not effecting my body at all. I was feeling fresh and energetic. The spiritual feeling of that day is still in my mind and I always want to back to that state. Alhumdulilah I visited this holy kaba three times in my life. But my wish is to go there again and again.

That was a perfect day for me and I wish to spend more perfect days again and again. Hopefully it's the heartily wish of every Muslim.

Special mentions to @hive-111293, @papi.mati and @ponpase

Sort:  

Honestly, one of my dreams is to visit Makkah. As I am non-Muslim, it will remain the dream only (I can't go there), but at least I can move there thanks to your publication

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

May Allah fulfill your hope.

Hi my friend, When I read what you wrote, I got really emotional. I hope one day your dream comes true and you'll go and see there. I hope one day your dream comes true and you'll go and see there. It's a fact that the atmosphere there feels different. Because there's language, color, race, wealth, no matter what, everyone's the same. Just like yours, It's my dream, too. Who knows, maybe we'll meet there as two Muslims from two different parts of the world. 🤲😇

Thank you for your comment. It would be great to be there, let's see what the future will bring ;)

You're absolutely right, thank you. 👍

Hola @subohi, no entiendo mucho la forma de adoracion musulman, pero puedo notar en su experiencia que, realmente disfrutó su estadía en ese lugar.
Noté tambien que dices que estaban muy cansados cuando llegaron y su deseo era descansar, ya que habian viajado por doce horas, sin embargo solo pudieron permanecer un rato en la habitación del hotel, ya que debian cumplir con el objetivo que los llevó hasta alli. Pude percibir su emoción y también vi las claras y muy hermosas fotografías que pudo tomar de esa lugar.

Saludos
#viajeros-dicen

You made a great post

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your appreciation. I'm glad that you understand my feelings.

Sorry for late reply 😊

 2 years ago 

a place that is coveted by all Muslims in the world. I hope I can visit it. pray friends.

InshAllah you will go there 😊

 2 years ago 

Amin. thank you for the prayers friend

i love makkah.your photography is so beautiful..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

Welcome sister.

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @o1eh. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me

Seeing the picture of Makkah Sharif filled my chest. Because I am a Muslim. Thanks Sister you have a nice post.🙏🙏❣️

Alhamdullilah. May Allah accept our prayers.

 2 years ago 

Aameen

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
bot freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hola, buenos días. Fue un día perfecto para usted ver tanta paz y belleza al mismo tiempo. Es increible viajar en ayuna y tener tanta energia para poder estar en ese maravilloso lugar. Valió la pena la travesia porque vivió un gran sentimiento espiritual. Ojalá algún día pueda cumplir su deseo de volver a visitar la sagrada mezquita. Saludos y bendiciones. Feliz día.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for wishing me that day again I really happy you made my day 💕💕

Wao! That was a nice one, visiting the Holy place is good for spiritual upliftment, besides the pix are nice to see. #travellers-say

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09