💪#club100👍|| Photo Contest #Steem-Travelers || @subconsciousness || Time traveling with my grandpas

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello Travelers

Hello my dear traveler friends. I could not participate in the last two competitions due to the world rush. This week, when I started focusing on Steemite again, I was happy to see such a competition. Because I have a photograph in my hand, as if I had really time travelled. I am sharing this very ambitious photo with you right away, which is very relevant to the topic of the competition, without wasting any more time. 😇

In the picture I will share, you will see 3 fathers, 3 sons, 2 grandfathers and 2 grandchildren. Did you think it was 10 people in total? No no no you are wrong!!
There are only 4 people in the picture. If I'm going to introduce them from left to right, let me explain in order. My grandfather - My father - Me - My son. It's like time travelled.. I'm very lucky to have a souvenir photo like this with 4 generations together..😇

Here is my entry.

0.jpg
MY GRANDFATHER - - - - - - - MY FATHER - - - - - - - ME - - - - - - - MY SON

I had a son about 6 months ago, and I had the opportunity to take this photo one day when my fathers came to visit my grandparents living downstairs. It was one of the funniest moments. Again, in the picture on the side, you can see me, my father and my grandfather about 4 years ago. A memory from my wife's surprise birthday gathering for me. At that time, my face was a little too bright because I shaved very often for work :) My father's father is still alive, we meet, we talk, we continue to collect pleasant memories..
My mother's father passed away recently. Babies grow, young people age, old people die. This is how the order of this world is set, although sometimes this order changes. Old age is a fact that one cannot escape. If I reach that age myself, I would love to be affectionate and smiling. Spending time with my grandchildren will be really fun. My grandfather, who passed away, was also a very smiling person. I took this picture at a cousin's wedding. I still remember that smiling face. He loved us very much and, despite his age, he played with us and had fun, he never left his good wishes on us..
Here, too, we went to the village in the summer. I had plucked a bunch of grapes from the vine that grows in the garden in our village. My grandfather was sitting in the garden to rest in his old age. While walking, he would walk with support from his canes. In his last days, he still had a smile on his cute face. When I handed him grapes, he ate happily :) There are many different fruit trees in our village, my grandparents always took care of them in their youth, they planted the trees and grew them, now people are getting old in the city, among the asphalt roads of concrete structures, unfortunately. In order to see the green, you have to go on travel, it wasn't like this before.. As human beings, we have officially killed nature..
You saw them in different pictures at different times, now here you see both my father's father and my mother's father side by side. It's still a beautiful moment to remember. People are missed, especially the people with whom you have established a bond of love, are something else.. We need to know the value of our loved ones without losing them.. I shared my short memories with my grandfathers, thank you for reading and visiting..

This post was like a time travel for me, also thank you.. See you in the next post..


I also invite you to this contest. @myblueworld and @whyshy
You can reach the contest, organized by #Steem-Travelers community, @hive-111293 and @papi.mati from this link.

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
LensDefault (f/2,2 1/125 3,79mm)
PhotographerMe 😇 @subconsciousness
LocationDeep in my hearts 😇😇


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
1.png
sbc.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the post on Steem-Travelers.

Good posts, keep consistently sharing original posts and improve the quality of your posts.

Reports :

  • plagiarism : NO
  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • status club : YES

Thank you, my friend, for the review.
I'll keep going. 😇👍

Oh querido,hermosa fotografia. Encantador,los abuelos son lo mas precioso en nuestras vida,nunca dejamos de recordar cuando hacen tanta falta.

#traverlers-say

Me alegra que te guste :) sí, estoy de acuerdo con tus ideas. nuestros mayores son motivo de alegría para nosotros.. Gracias por su visita..😇

 2 years ago 

Muy bellas fotos. Me alegra mucho que hayas podido tonar esa linda foto con tu padre, abuelo e hijo. Tienes una gran foto en tus manos, debes valorarla mucho. Me encantó mucho una foto muy linda donde les da uvas a tu abuelo. Me llena mucho de emoción ver ese buen gesto con los mayores como debe ser. Yo amé muchísimo a todos mis abuelos y quisiera tenerlos vivos para seguir compartiendo y disfrutando con ellos. Saludos y feliz día.

Gracias por este bonito comentario. Sí, definitivamente es una foto muy preciosa para mí. Momentos como este rara vez le suceden a la gente, así que tengo mucha suerte. Espero que como nueva generación veamos a los hijos de nuestros nietos, los ancianos son nuestras personas más preciadas, es muy valioso respetarlos en esta vida. Gracias por tu visita, saludos y feliz día.😇

 2 years ago 

What heartwarming photos. It's great to see a family reunion of a different generation. It's a priceless treasure you have. Congratulations. #travelers-say

Thank you for this meaningful comment my friend. Family is truly the greatest treasure a person has.😇

I've included this post in the Celebrating Magazine Special Issue #club100 - 5 of the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99