My Introduction Post || Steem-travelers || @sohag27

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Assalamualaikum


Best wishes to all Steamians. Today I am going to share my acquaintance with you in this community.

IMG_20220131_090626.jpg


My Introduction :


My name is Sohanur Rahman Sohag.My steemit user id name @sohag27.I am from Bangladesh.I live in Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. I have a small family. I and my parents live together. And we live in the village.

At present I am a student of class XII. I am studying in a government college in Parbatipur upazila.

IMG_20211203_151902.jpg



Why did I come to this community?


First of all I love to travel. I love everything about travel. I also love to do photography. As far as I know, the "em steem-travelers" community dominates these things. And that's why I come to this community.I hope I get the support of everyone in this community and I will try my best to post the best post about travel.


My Achievement 1 Task :


Here is my achievement 1 verification process post link below :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sohag27/achievement-1-introducing-myself-at-steemit


I hope community team verify my account soon

Best Regards

@sohag27

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100NO
#club75NO
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Thank you very much.I will try my best.❣️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Travelers community. Very nicely shared your introduction post in the community and also shared the link of your achievement 1 which enhanced the beauty of your post. And you, as a travel-loving person, seem to like it a lot. You can post more different types of travel stories here. See the details in this post to know what you can post link. I hope you follow all the rules and regulations of the community. And join the community's discord channel as soon as possible. Join Discord with the link below
https://discord.gg/BkCWUTR6
Once again welcome to the community brother. Thanks for coming to the community.
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64