On holidays we all hang out together and eat a lot of food. I travel around a lot on a motorcycle. I participate in travel contests

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

travel contest



Fotor_165163918365698.jpg



Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better. Like every day, your steam travel today. I have come to participate in a contest.

Friday is a holiday we all do Friday together. We all hang out together and have a lot of fun. On Fridays we go around very nicely and very well we all go out together and we have a lot of snacks and go around with Honda in different places around. There on Friday we all wake up together in the morning and after waking up we all take a bath and go to pray together.

We all went out together as friends. It feels good to take a selfie with everyone on my phone and go around. Since everyone is together there, we take pictures and take pictures together. We share that picture with you, we have a lot of fun walking around there, and on holidays we all hang out and have fun together every day, take some pictures and share the pictures with you.



Everyone gets addicted while hanging out with friends and everyone starts chatting on this site by phone. There too I was wandering the streets to get around. I took a picture with my camera in a very nice way and shared that picture with you and there is a lot of fun walking around the road and I took a picture with a lot of people walking on the road and a lot of cars going on horseback. The picture is very beautiful. Shares.



Pola

We are all friends and can be called friends and brothers with him. We all hang out together all the time and I always behave like a friend. We also have a family relationship. We all have cousins ​​and a few cousins. We all hang out together. It's nice to be around. It feels good. So I was always hanging out. After walking around, we all come back home. After coming back home, it will be very nice to cook polao. After cooking polao, we all sit together and enjoy the food. I liked it and thanked everyone. It was very nice.



20220503_102534.jpg

After eating and drinking, we all started riding motorcycles together. I have a younger brother's camera as he rides a motorcycle. We went out on a motorbike to take pictures with that camera and one went out. There I was riding a motorbike along the road. On the way to the motorbike, a road looks very beautiful. So there the motorcycle took beautiful pictures and the pictures are very beautiful with very beautiful and very good camera. That's why we took a picture of the road there nicely to ride a motorcycle and I share that picture with you.



IMG-20220415-WA0105(1).jpg

It was almost evening when we went for a walk in the afternoon. After this time we went and sat in a hotel and we all ate very nice food in the hotel and the food was very tasty. It was very nice. We sat together and ate eggs and different kinds of food and had a lot of fun. We had a great day and had a lot of fun. We roamed there and ate a lot of food and after having a good ride around the area on a motorbike, we went to the hotel and ate a lot of food. Photography is one of our favorite ways to participate in the Vel Contest. I like it a lot and I have a lot of fun participating in these beautiful contests. That is why I am so beautiful I have come to participate in this contest and I have shared with you a lot of photography and pictures of many food and I have come to travel among you today to participate in this contest. So every day I write something about travel and today I had a nice day to travel and participate in a contest. That's why I have these pictures and food and a lot of nice days and I wrote something among you about what we do on holidays.



From the hotel in the evening we returned home very early on a motorbike. After returning home at night we all had a lot of fun together and a lot of beautiful bets. They were very nice. I brought a packet and brought it there and it caught fire there and made it very nice and there it was and it felt so good and everyone had a lot of fun at night together and this day we had a very nice way and very nicely spent the day with me and this day a lot Nice to meet you again to participate in a new contest Assalamualaikum

I invite my tree friends to this contest @ab-rafi @ariful2 @ashik11




If there is any mistake in this question, please forgive me. I will come back again for any new travel or any new contest among you Assalamualaikum


Thank you for everyone


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050NO ❌
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

tnq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84