In the afternoon I took a picture on my phone near the pond very nicely and edited the picture and shared that picture with you to participate in the contest.

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

I participated in the contest


Hello friends Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Every day I have come to participate in your Esteem Travel.

There is a beautiful pond next to our school. I made a very beautiful video with the fish in this pond and it looks very beautiful.
There are many beautiful palm trees beside the school. These palm trees look very beautiful. This place looks very beautiful at a beautiful time. The beautiful place in this place looks very beautiful, it has become very beautiful and it is very beautiful to look at and it is very nice to go there. I walked around and took pictures in a beautiful way and shared some of that travel with you.



FB_IMG_1650898449453.jpg



We had a lot of fun walking around there and we all walked around there together and many people were walking by the side and we all sat and chatted together nicely. There is a lot of beauty and there is a lot of beauty to look at and it was nice to walk around the place and the surrounding environment was very beautiful and there was a lot of beautiful way to take pictures and take pictures and edit those pictures. I did.
I had a lot of fun wandering around there. Contacts have a lot of fun participating and the contents do participate. Likes a lot and in there participates a lot like talking about some of the more beautiful travel there.



FB_IMG_1650898414239.jpg



Invite our friends to this contest @ab-rafi @Taha7


If there is any mistake in this poster, please forgive me. Asalamualaikum will come back to you again with some new contest and some new talk about travel.

Thank you for everyone


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeImages
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Please, write more 300 words.

Have a nice day !

tnq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69